K-car Members Paradise

ermmm...the white kenari also got this problem...he use 5-30 engine oil...maybe to liquid for our engine...always need to refill engine oil wan...

any sifu can help?...

really no idea, always use stock spec 10-30 but in the end got a bit white smoke, car oni run 50k plus km nia. But now using 0-30 already Castrol SLR fully synthetic no problem at all.

my mileage i dunoo coz i use halfcut, new engine oil use ard 2k++ ady start makan

tat means i have to use full synthetic engine oil to overcome tis problem???

my mileage i dunoo coz i use halfcut, new engine oil use ard 2k++ ady start makan

tat means i have to use full synthetic engine oil to overcome tis problem???

i think i heard fr someone if u use fully synthetic for L2 or L5 engine will kill the engine oil seal, someone kena with his L5 turbo 3 times within 1.5 year usage.

walao...so serious...then use wat engine oil =.=

or boost too high kekekekeke

headache...

walao...so serious...then use wat engine oil =.=

or boost too high kekekekeke

headache...

that fella also same kaki like you always "want more bar please?" and one time hand itchy from normal mineral based change to toyota fully synthectic engine oil and end up with oil seal leaking. Then he think its not worth it just to change the stupid oil seal becos need to 'gantung" engine, he go and kaboom the engine, change a new L5 engine kosong again. orang kaya betul i shld say. :thefinger:

but i wan to solve my engine problem lea...shud i stick to normal or synthetic hahahaha if kabooom need to use bicycle liaozzzz

Height & Long is equal 1... hehehe,,,,...:thefinger:

tat is 1 heck of a "bore & stroke", u modded it with Super Microtech ECU is it? :biggrin:

but i wan to solve my engine problem lea...shud i stick to normal or synthetic hahahaha if kabooom need to use bicycle liaozzzz

not leaking is good news ma, check once in a while if lessen rather than keep on headache. Becos if owner headache all other head also cannot perform. :driver:

tat means u recommend to use normal 1 but check often??? then every week need to top up kekekeke

thx for tohsan taikor advise ^^

haha i dunno how to explain...mayb few day the level drop by about 1cm

Bump: haha i dunno how to explain...mayb few day the level drop by about 1cm

UR got new thing wor!..i think grounp buy can be cheeper,i go ask the price 1st.

Perodua%20kelisa%20panhard%20rod.jpg

confirm not cheap loh....UR bar

Bump: okok ah lok send the price to me liaw

BULK 10 batang RM183...

normal price for one is RM240 siap pasang....

anyone wan to buy pls let me know