JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wahhhhhhhh sampai neighbour also tau ar.............this is wat i call madness..........senyap sanyap but real sifu SIM has already show wat he is capable liow............no wonder when u guys chio him go visit papaya garden he reject..............I bet he must be thinking why should i pay to get a nice service when i can get it where ever n which ever State i go............wahahahahah............

CABUTS................

then you leh? cakap saja tau.... pui.....!!

the power of SIM.

i like that. haha. Johnny, dont semua divert to sim only hor. u also quite a legend. what, cassanova ah? hahha:biggrin:

johnny power lor..................

wahhhhhhhh sampai neighbour also tau ar.............this is wat i call madness..........senyap sanyap but real sifu SIM has already show wat he is capable liow............no wonder when u guys chio him go visit papaya garden he reject..............I bet he must be thinking why should i pay to get a nice service when i can get it where ever n which ever State i go............wahahahahah............

CABUTS................

kettle calling pot black ah? u saying u also capable lo? hehe.

frank u should appriciate that i am man enough to tell u the truth mah...................rite..........i dun bring u pusing pusing pusing in the end say tak mau mah..........

The S2000 i like the design of the kit but not the colour. whahahaha... the evo is totally off. why u and my sifu the same? Like skyline so much? to me, its kind of being implanted to plp mind its king of the car.

no loh... i just love the design and everything about it.

To me, it really makes its presence felt, seen and heard immensely everywhere.

hehehe, this rim looks familiar? old school Mugen CF48 wheels

http://ll.speedhunters.com/u/f/eagames/NFS/speedhunters.com/Images/Mike%20Garrett/1JanFeatures/TAS09/honda1.jpg

Bump: this is what all NA got to have, its a MUST...

http://ll.speedhunters.com/u/f/eagames/NFS/speedhunters.com/Images/Mike%20Garrett/1JanFeatures/TAS09/honda12.jpg

Bump: Keon,
buy buy buy...

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=161375&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=
sms 97967796

Bump: the more i look at it, the more question pop out...

170206.jpg

walao...
1 turbo 1 cylinder edi got ppl do....
sienzzz edi la...
wahahahaha......

damn entertaining sial...
johnny n sim shooting each other....
ok la..
lets just admit...
both of u r the sifu!!!!
ok???

Bump: walao...
1 turbo 1 cylinder edi got ppl do....
sienzzz edi la...
wahahahaha......

damn entertaining sial...
johnny n sim shooting each other....
ok la..
lets just admit...
both of u r the sifu!!!!
ok???

hehehe, this rim looks familiar? old school Mugen CF48 wheels

http://ll.speedhunters.com/u/f/eagames/NFS/speedhunters.com/Images/Mike%20Garrett/1JanFeatures/TAS09/honda1.jpg

Bump: this is what all NA got to have, its a MUST...

http://ll.speedhunters.com/u/f/eagames/NFS/speedhunters.com/Images/Mike%20Garrett/1JanFeatures/TAS09/honda12.jpg

Bump: Keon,
buy buy buy...

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=161375&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=
sms 97967796

Bump: the more i look at it, the more question pop out...

170206.jpg

siao meh, photoshop one izzit?:biggrin:

photoshop???
dat guy must have very good skills la....
hahahahaha

as for the rims...
i find it ok on a EF...
but not on a myvi...
wahahahahaha

kiasu ....
u also sifu mah
ms msia is one of u`re shirt !!!!!

PLAYER OF THE CENTURY !!!!

but ms malaysia only got 1 champ every year ...

models ???

kiasu menang kiasu la...

he go for the models of the model ...

want the best

BIG TIME CHARLIE DUDE!

LEGEND... hall of frame...

teach me some how to go for ms msia ...

"im not an average joe..." quoto by kiasu ....

ex ms msia la. she also old liao lo.

if freshly crown one i doubt so easy task. Whereby u, johnny, u got the gift. hehe.

come back we go drink again. de bali chick misses u.

SEE ms msia leh...

u come KL la .... aks sim intro u what so called leng lui!!

u are so well known in D bali mah every gals know u !!!

the shiok 1 is the day following .... too bad cant tag u alone!