JB New Section........ Part 4.....

what happen
out of sudden ppl call me sifu ...
give me a good reason ...

SIM (sifu of sexiology) a short form of (Sex In Madness)
Frank ( sifu of all time , hall of frame ) so called cheifu .
Ashween (sifu of coverage) yellowman
KOK ( King Of King) enought said ..
calvin ( des ? ) i also des dont worry...

ME? just a normal person!!

go johnny go go go...

dont play play, monkey also kena con. :biggrin:

Bump: tcsim. u where got shy one. u just afraid we pecah ur lubang only izzit? u r our "supplier" leh.

Sim,
Take this as a threat. My wife said, of you dont reveal out to me (so that i can tell her) what is the gift, thn we will go and inform the rest of the world, the love will avoid seeing you, thn its ur lost. so how? you've got till end of tmr to let me know. wahahahahhahahaa:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

sim where got lan-lan???
he so smart....
i think he'll just complain to LOVE saying frank n his wife threthen him...
then LOVE will kesian him...
where will tak layan him wor??
wahahahahaha

eh appearently what calvin said is right wor... the lady talk on his behalf wor... seems like already kesian him and his tricks works....!!! whahhahaha

eheheh so fast already talk for him liow leh...........wah this is wat i call really fast progress..............

tonight TT cannot... working tonight and tmr night... only sat night available.

Bump: frank, check this out. ;)

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/8625/img3400wv1.jpg

Bump: Chun or not?

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/5294/honda19ay1.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/7310/honda18es1.jpg

My dream car...... hopefully i am able to get one as a project car in future. ;)

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/9950/skyline10mx3.jpg

Bump: Guess who is sponsoring a team in the D1 Championship?
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/4395/d13du2.jpg

apa to discuss? Kenneth's new monster? or Frank's old car return? anyway, i will be in Singapore tomorrow and Saturday night. Not joining you guys until after CNY..

Cheifu siM want to perform MADNESS during weekend !!! or just simple S i M

WHOSE YOUR DADDY ??!!!!

Bump: frank ... cheifu sim got so many chicks in every town...
last time when SiM was in KL intro me alot of leng leng lui leh....
even he know whos my neighbour when i stay in KL Plaza.....:banghead::banghead:

wahhhhhhhh sampai neighbour also tau ar.............this is wat i call madness..........senyap sanyap but real sifu SIM has already show wat he is capable liow............no wonder when u guys chio him go visit papaya garden he reject..............I bet he must be thinking why should i pay to get a nice service when i can get it where ever n which ever State i go............wahahahahah............

CABUTS................

the power of SIM.

i like that. haha. Johnny, dont semua divert to sim only hor. u also quite a legend. what, cassanova ah? hahha:biggrin: