Cars for sale

97/99 Converted Evo 6

Bmmm82

Convert from lancer MX to fully Evo6
Low Mileage (68000 KM).
All Original, Jz Change timing belt, timing bearing, New racing clutch,adjustable suspension, Jasma 3' Stainless steel piping. New DVD player, full sound system helix, and etc.

I do not know the loan amount as i am not familiar with that sector.

Consider selling seriously.Targeting to fetch RM65K. location will be at sg.buloh/ rawang. need to info inadvance as i do not drive out as i had company car.
SMS only 0123132225 or email [email protected]

Bro out there pls quote reasonable price for my precious. It has been with me since 2002,
intend to upgrade to more comfy cars.

• z1.JPG
    z1.JPG
    60.1 KB · Views: 1,011
  • z2.JPG
    z2.JPG
    76.3 KB · Views: 2,325
  • DSC00050.jpg
    DSC00050.jpg
    49 KB · Views: 1,821
  • DSC00136.jpg
    DSC00136.jpg
    81.2 KB · Views: 1,618
All enquires answered as above. Please advice me!

50k can let go...............

I am sorry bro, i can't let go at that price. It is off my range. I am not trying my luck here.
I am serious about letting my ride go.
Thank you for you advice.

Hip Hip Hooray!

pls state the starting price here to save both seller & potential buyer's time.

do report to us if u found any disturbance post.thanks!

nice ride n very cool...i like ur selling way..sell..sell...buy..buy..BUMP

Bro,

This car original is 2WD converted to 4WD or the original body is 4WD?

this car 4wd now so u modifide your lantai lah convert to 4wd???