Pdrm on evolution??

I stunned or "hang kei" after reading your post..Kk , i apologize for my words..You know , we know , everyone know..enough already..Don't need futher elaboration or explanation

Welcome.

I guess you are a Pdrm then ?..

Wow, what a words... those loyal government, please no offend no heart feeling. There is no government staff comes with clean pockets now a day. Even my self experience by the wording and by meant 'tekak kering la', belum breakfast la, Mana kopi?

Ehh sorry.. spamming pulak dah.. hoping the government and politicians will stop once and for all their habits of asking and commissioning of project. Rakyat will die easily

I guess you are a Pdrm then ?..
I also apologize for my word, sometimes I just feel very pity with PDRM striving to gain public confidence. They are trying at their very best to regain public confidence and believe. However within PDRM there is culprits (rats) here and there. Hoping people will no more say bad words towards PDRM but work together to bust crime.

p/s - I am just a citizen who wanted to live in peace and harmony

Wow, what a words... those loyal government, please no offend no heart feeling. There is no government staff comes with clean pockets now a day. Even my self experience by the wording and by meant 'tekak kering la', belum breakfast la, Mana kopi?

Ehh sorry.. spamming pulak dah.. hoping the government and politicians will stop once and for all their habits of asking and commissioning of project. Rakyat will die easily

Bro, i'm hoping for something else....

Just hoping that the government will not categorize this thread as public discussion on malaysia politics in a malaysian base forum/website and cause ZTH to closedown.

Make it a better place. We have fun joking, we have fun teasing and being mean around... But not too much on the sensitive issues...

LONG LIVE AUTOMOTIVE...

Just hoping that the government will not categorize this thread as public discussion on malaysia politics in a malaysian base forum/website and cause ZTH to closedown.

Make it a better place. We have fun joking, we have fun teasing and being mean around... But not too much on the sensitive issues...

LONG LIVE AUTOMOTIVE...

I really agree with you on this matter

Thanks for you support..:adore:

I also apologize for my word, sometimes I just feel very pity with PDRM striving to gain public confidence. They are trying at their very best to regain public confidence and believe. However within PDRM there is culprits (rats) here and there. Hoping people will no more say bad words towards PDRM but work together to bust crime.

p/s - I am just a citizen who wanted to live in peace and harmony

Its alright , No worries..

LONG LIVE AUTOMOTIVE...

Yeah , yeah , So , any updates on the PDRM Evo ?:itsme:

Well, read quite sometime somwhere... I think it's EVO 9.

Bump: Well, read quite sometime somwhere... I think it's EVO 9.

Yes definitely, and from your answer above I know that you are just a child who is still babying his "mama breast".

Sorry..NO offense and please. Do not get mad, this is a word from a person who had served the country on the border line while you are baby napping your 'mama breast'.

Regards.

U said 'PLEASE ANSWER WITH FULL RESPONSIBILITIES & FULL MANNERS AS A GENTLEMAN & ALSO AS A CITIZEN OF MALAYSIA'...!!! I can see how gentleman U're..!!!
At first I'm so tempted to reply to your what-so-called full manners statement, but on the other hand I think it's a waste of time...

Well, read quite sometime somwhere... I think it's EVO 9.

Bump: Well, read quite sometime somwhere... I think it's EVO 9.

Wah , newspaper say Evo X wor ??...

Aiyoo bro..Am I a child or U're..??? U bombard people with nasty words & yet said no offense..??? WTF..!!! I don't care who U're... I don't give a DAMN whether U've served the country in any ways... And I don't suck your MAMA breasts..!!! Get a life..!!!

Hahahaha..:biggrin:..Kena Bang!!

U said 'PLEASE ANSWER WITH FULL RESPONSIBILITIES & FULL MANNERS AS A GENTLEMAN & ALSO AS A CITIZEN OF MALAYSIA'...!!! I can see how gentleman U're..!!!
At first I'm so tempted to reply to your what-so-called full manners statement, but on the other hand I think it's a waste of time...

:hahaha::hahaha: You are the man..:adore:..I respect you..Qualified to be a lawyer..

Re: So, it's true then PDRM......read this

sure removed... waja 1.6 standart also can catch 2.0 vtech at kelantan... if using evo10.... dunt no la what will happen

wow interesting..where's the workshop?
waja 1.6 can catch vtec 2.0...

I don't know about others thinking.... but for me...personally...I feel great if PDRM will use EVOX or maybe other performance car to carry out their duty...:biggrin: Same goes to Traffic Police...provide them with performance bike..R1,Hayabusa,CBR...Give them a very good training on how to drive or ride...so can chase the car thief,thug or even mat rempit...:rofl: