WTB: anyone selling ori evo 4 or 5

dun worry bro , just ignore those road hog man ..
i kena saga blow somemore , come out all the white smoke still dare to provoke ppl.
but wad's the point to change car becos of this kind of ppl..[/QUOT

was planning to change to e7...but..since many e7-9 recently been mark and stolen...haiz i also afraid bro....evo is my wife man.......canot zzz welll since the last news off evo8 missin in klcc car park loh.....haiz better stick back to my e5 since thiefs dont bother kua for now...:thefinger::thefinger:

mayb is some of the careless owner, since u're worry abt this, adds at least 3 way alarm system plus some fuel cut , steering lock , gearlock ... think's car thief c oredi sianz liao lor ...:thefinger:
if ur luck is there , vios or even proton saga will missing too la..:driver:

nothing happen bro ley...just feel that my e5 provoked many ppl....even thou i dont drive in fast lane..ppl come and highlight me also..stupid honda..and my gf ask me to change back to N/A car loh....haiz......confuse man:banghead:

Cheer up my fren...Cliff bro!
It's not de matter of yur car or wht so ever but ths is about people attitude anyway...sorry 2 say, juz ignore tht all 'annoying thing'!!!
At tht moment, yur true enemy is yurself...lose outside doesnt mean u lose inside. Whch 1 u wanna hear :angel: / :evil:
Remind u, juz ignore them...& cheers bro!!!

canotlah bro if modded also more worse..my area is malay area...i dont mean racist here....actually im surrounded by wiralution 80% loh.....i hope u feel me man......haiz....if modded i think will provoked even worse...stock also wanna kacau loh.......thank god my mum didnt even try sittin in this car...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
Where are your location bro.....

canotlah bro if modded also more worse..my area is malay area...i dont mean racist here....actually im surrounded by wiralution 80% loh.....i hope u feel me man......haiz....if modded i think will provoked even worse...stock also wanna kacau loh.......thank god my mum didnt even try sittin in this car...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
cliff, it's not racist issue la...it's all about car enthusiast....bring the car enthusiasm everytime u been 'kacau' by them....and end of the day after sometimes we all bcome 'kawan' bcoz of the car....just 'angkat tangan' after a 'good race'..:itsme:

u know where is balakong bro azizi??? angkat tangan?? hmmmm

mayb is some of the careless owner, since u're worry abt this, adds at least 3 way alarm system plus some fuel cut , steering lock , gearlock ... think's car thief c oredi sianz liao lor ...:thefinger:
if ur luck is there , vios or even proton saga will missing too la..:driver:

u should know my area is balakong bro....even 3way alarm also canot b avoided man:banghead::banghead:

what i can say is , any car oso facing the same problem , our goverment is too "smart". So even u change to vios or any N/A car , some like proton putra at the other thread oso left a front wind screen..
my frenz a super duper ugly satria vr4 had stolen oso.. his whole body all diff coler somemore not original body part all is fiber works.
so the problem is not on ur rides is depends how urs protects ur own vehicle lor..

hello all evo's si fu, pls la atleast suggest or ask for me who wanna let go their ride then i can join u guys de,dont la chatting here and there even lost what the title of this thread hahahahahah pls pls pls

Weyyy..!! The thread starter is gettin' angry laaaa weyyy...!!! Stop hijackin' his thread...!!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey:

hahahha no la bro jocking only la,no, really hard to get a good condition evo 4 or 5,not enough budget get an 7 headache no money..........