WTB: anyone selling ori evo 4 or 5

4Gseries

i am looking for ori evo 4 or 5,really wanna get one evo ride,pls let me know who is willing to let go their ride ok thank you can contact me or sms also 0164666698

bro evo5 u intrested ar??stock ...just bought august hehe....what price u wanna buy friend??

i tot u r kidding on the other thread....gave up after the perdana story?

what accident? :biggrin:

well, i'm looking for an evo too. ori or convert also mari mari. prefer 3,4,6 and 6.5

not accident la,it's incident...

there is a thread bout the incident tho

Hahaha ...... reallie ar Cliff ..... crazy to sell off your ride just becos of 1 incident .... so traumatised meh ...

***Pls. see my signature***

well....it seems my car provoked many car...vtec also wanna come tailing me loh...damn sian wei....will b thinkin off selling it off and sit a n/a car better haiz

Cliff bro,
Wht happen???

nothing happen bro ley...just feel that my e5 provoked many ppl....even thou i dont drive in fast lane..ppl come and highlight me also..stupid honda..and my gf ask me to change back to N/A car loh....haiz......confuse man:banghead:

well....it seems my car provoked many car...vtec also wanna come tailing me loh...damn sian wei....will b thinkin off selling it off and sit a n/a car better haiz

Not only U havin' this kinda problem....Try askin' all other EVO owner...Trust me... At the end of the day, it's up to U on how to deal with them... Sellin' the car doesn't solve the problem...

dun worry bro , just ignore those road hog man ..
i kena saga blow somemore , come out all the white smoke still dare to provoke ppl.
but wad's the point to change car becos of this kind of ppl..

Not only U havin' this kinda problem....Try askin' all other EVO owner...Trust me... At the end of the day, it's up to U on how to deal with them... Sellin' the car doesn't solve the problem...

ur right bro....even if i drive kancil also this kinda bastards also tailing for nothing.....thank for cheering up guys..

dun worry bro , just ignore those road hog man ..
i kena saga blow somemore , come out all the white smoke still dare to provoke ppl.
but wad's the point to change car becos of this kind of ppl..[/QUOT

was planning to change to e7...but..since many e7-9 recently been mark and stolen...haiz i also afraid bro....evo is my wife man.......canot zzz welll since the last news off evo8 missin in klcc car park loh.....haiz better stick back to my e5 since thiefs dont bother kua for now...:thefinger::thefinger:

yur evo 5 modify until it look like the JB white shark, nobody will dare come close to u :rofl:

canotlah bro if modded also more worse..my area is malay area...i dont mean racist here....actually im surrounded by wiralution 80% loh.....i hope u feel me man......haiz....if modded i think will provoked even worse...stock also wanna kacau loh.......thank god my mum didnt even try sittin in this car...:banghead::banghead::banghead: