Kancil

Wah Chai

Hi seniors ,

I owned kancil ex660 almost 2 years and i already sick of no power steering . Can i take mira/kelisa power steering and install in my kancil ? will it effect warranty and expensive ? Please guide me

p/s:i don't know technical things

Hi seniors ,

I owned kancil ex660 almost 2 years and i already sick of no power steering . Can i take mira/kelisa power steering and install in my kancil ? will it effect warranty and expensive ? Please guide me

p/s:i don't know technical things
nobody know ?

u change the original stuff mean the warranty is void d...
warranty from manufacturer no use 1.many ppl complain and said better go outside workshop.i just wanna know whether can work or not or how

better transplant l2/l5 enjin
got power stering meh
no need to pening kapala if u just upgrade to power stering
lots of problem wll came

erm...then,should ask expert or somebody that had add power stering to kancil...

Bro I heard that it cost a thousands too bro...coz it is a complicated job to convert or change it to power stering & risky too. You may face power stering fliut leaking or worst jammed.

better to change to L2 or L5 engine.....then the power steering itself........

yup..to complicated when u suit just power steering itself.. wiring, ecu power steering, motorized steering rack...huhuhuhu a cost oso reach a thousand..

better find L2 or L5 for the package+power:biggrin:

just reading through due to boredom...

aint the kancil steering already easy enough as in you dont need a power steering...

thats how i feel...it light and easy going....

unless in cases where you change the engine and so on...