New hks turbo timer

if really got then it's worth buying cos it's compact and can be hidden from the thieves..hahaha:love:

i call N1 and the price is RM500 for the Type 1 but the stock is finish....so sad....
need to wait next month on the midle....but they affraid the price will me incresing due to current exchange...
bro,where do u want to survey...if u got some ctc pls share with or buy for me as well...hehehehe
hoep u dont mind bro....:biggrin:

might be going to Garage R or mayb other shop around Ubi there.... i'll take the contact & other details 1st, such pricing for if buy more than 2, how much they can give.... then i let u know la...

thak alot bro...hope to hear great new ASAP...hehehehe...will belanja u McD ok....heheheheheh
with the new turbo timer,i do belive that everone who using RSM can sale it....unless if they want the bling² type...

thak alot bro...hope to hear great new ASAP...hehehehe...will belanja u McD ok....heheheheheh
with the new turbo timer,i do belive that everone who using RSM can sale it....unless if they want the bling² type...

i can't have McD for the moment... haih... how bout Salmon meal../?? hehe...

btw, too bad it got no AFR reading... haih....

will let u know when got any news...

AFR...well asl long that can read the RPM n speed i think that should be good n the panel is small...can hide it anywhere we like....

i scared that will scratch the glasses/acrylics... wor... hehe...
too bad my car not turbo, if not... sure can match with EVC....

i scared that will scratch the glasses/acrylics... wor... hehe...
too bad my car not turbo, if not... sure can match with EVC....

what fetures that u need...i belive the basic item is alreay bill in at this hks type 1

management cun oso kena chop head every time wanna re tune...

hehehehehe...that is normal lah bro...seem like our is not the tuner...
like me,im using standalone...im also wondering how to used the hks type 1