ZTH KuChiNG zone

he ever wan satria wif evo7 4g63 n 4wd to play in sepang le -.-
maybe i hav the chance swaping 4g63 to my neo buy wif FF layout

that will be good enough, you can't drift but u still can power slide :biggrin:

aiyo...show off? these guys are all very "loaded" one with real FR machine not some "Ah Beng" who say can drfit here and there but in reality don know what drift it all about. And all of them used to play drag but now got drag machine and drift machine. :)

Mr President, ur bro is getting a S15 from the wind la...

finished my GTA IV T.T ah~~~~
dono what game i can play
initial D o GT5? sure need steering n bucket seat this time -.-

hmm.. looks interesting.. if by any chance they'll have drift actions, do sms me to my numbah 019 - 829 35 45 and the locations too. Im craving for tyre smokes. :biggrin:

yalar...go for the Volk. japanese rim oh... Te37 some more..one of my fav rims but put on my focus not nice lei...

Mr President, heard it S15 ohh... not 180sx with S15 head but i like 180sx with s15 head. look much better that the origin al s15. :)

i asked mr SMET but he said dono anything -.-
y nissan car again
sienz
i wan tofu car/ FD~

i realised that rims kinda small, my favourite is WORK emotion CR kai
earning for that scrap alloy now -.-

yalar...go for the Volk. japanese rim oh... Te37 some more..one of my fav rims but put on my focus not nice lei...

Mr President, heard it S15 ohh... not 180sx with S15 head but i like 180sx with s15 head. look much better that the origin al s15. :)

u have the same taste as me.

president, go for SSR type C :biggrin: I like that rims but boh agong head, only can afford stock rims :bawling:

type R ma si stock rim... hahaha..... it come with the car. :thefinger: