ZTH KuChiNG zone

I didn't know they brothers have 2 orange Starlets. I know Roger and Robert, they are my friend, and from them, I knew that their younger brother has the orange EP82.

Farique: I spray that silver colour on my exhaust because it's the only colour available for VHT (very high temperature 500C) on the market by that time. Look OK thou.

owh.. it stands high temp eh. Didn't know that. :)

Bond... James Bond...

26102008500.jpg

wah.. been visiting Shell most of the time recently? :biggrin:

Mr President, pump 40 can b uy all la... no need to go up and down. :)

EvoX2, last time i also hate shell cos it don have the mileage then petronas. So recently, my car keep knocking so i change to shell and the knocking stop. Well, petronas give the mileaga but the engine power is crap.

if not mistaken, there are:
1. Rx7 fc - 2
2. Rx7 fd -1
3. 300z - 1
4. Cefiro - 1
5. Skyline - 1

rx7 (s.met) and 300z play until tyres botak. very sayang the tires... 17" and 18".

erm...
"they" tot i was working on saturday so din ask me go
my bro went n enjoyed the show also -.-
sienz

from wat "they" said, it's quite special can gather so many ppl at one time la -.-

Mr President, ur brother is getting something start with S from KL lei... so soon u can drift with him lei.:biggrin:

S15 :biggrin:

Somewhere near kuching city.......but e3, i didn't see the skyline and Rx7, RX8 & 350z got la....

wah.. got drift again? I thought its already 'kubur' liao.. :biggrin:

usual spot? or new spot?

Skyline came quite late i think. one of my frend that came quite late, when it start to rain saw the skyline was there. :)

Mr President, Satria? ur brother want Satria for wat.... :biggrin: he already get one for you liaw. hahaha...

he ever wan satria wif evo7 4g63 n 4wd to play in sepang le -.-
maybe i hav the chance swaping 4g63 to my neo buy wif FF layout