ZTH KuChiNG zone

oh.. yeah.. tat roadf is like shit.. i went there once.. b4 i lower my car.. now dun think can go there.. haha

still can go but u need drive very slow, I think walking is faster than driving there. Lots of lorry use the road thats why the condition is like that.

wira 1.3 manual faster than my car on straight road -.-

in real life i only feel 50whp -.-
car too slow
dono wanna go for performance now o juz change rims n play ICE at the moment -.-

wira 1.3 manual faster than my car on straight road -.-

in real life i only feel 50whp -.-
car too slow
dono wanna go for performance now o juz change rims n play ICE at the moment -.-

change car la :driver: Play ICE later ppl break in...

That's cool on that TT in page 96! If not mistaken, is that location the new retail park besides the bangunan HSBC?
Thought I had seen the white evo 7 or 8 in the garage at Jalan Tanah Kuning (if spell correctly). I was looking at the white Starlet Glanza EP92 there and the sales man want RM180k for the evo.
Nice cars on the TT, like the Forester and evo!

the one lot of accident cars one, down inside small lorong one...

Pumba, Black or orange starlet GT?

The Black one but he respray the whole car in white colour now. The orange one belongs to my mate's younger brother. I don't know if I can ask them to come out for a TT as they are all my mates' family members not friend of mine.

play vtec la.. :biggrin:

Ya, that's what I have been looking into recently. A Civic for my next project. I have owned three Starlets before, one of them is the Glanza V. I pop down to look at the white Glanza V at Tanah Kuning because that one is so rare. At the same time, I saw this white Evo 8 there. To be honest, my previous EP82 with standard internal, performance exhaust, air filter, front mount i/c, bigger fuel pump and boosting 1.0 bar can eat the Civic all day long. But the only downside for the Starlet is that it is too small for my liking. Hence I move on to a ST205 and then building this coming H22a Civic beast :biggrin:.

Felt boring in the middle of the night, 0020am here! Found some pics of my performance parts that are going to be fitted on my ST205 next week. Just want to eat my time, so there you go!

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/20080722_00007.jpg
ST205 Sard ECU

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC01912.jpg
ST205 Blitz Decat. I painted them with very high temperature gloss black spray paint. Look good thou.

DSC_000300031.jpg

Blitz SBC ID2. Will run 1.15bar on standard internal.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC01946.jpg
Emmm... guess what is that? Box of chocolate from the japland? Cost me an arm to get this.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC01947.jpg
No! It is not chocolate! They are steel and alloy :biggrin:!

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC01951.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC02070.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/DSC02069.jpg
And the ST205 HKS 3" big bore exhaust. I was drunk while spraying them in Matt Silver because of the bottom up beers! :confused:

I hope that she would on the road again by the end of next week. Finger crossed......

ah...orange GT with AE111 headlight one ah? that is 6666 brother.

change car not like play GT5 so easy can change anytime -.-

if possible i wan a MR2 o Fd3s~

then get the GTA evo engine la, e3 can advise on the transplant and u can ask me on the aftermarket part price :P ..:biggrin: change intercooler, suspension, clutch.... :driver:

6666 brother har? he has 2 starlet le~ which one u ppl talking bout~? same orange colour le~ hehe

been thinking of that e7 GTA engine
but no clutch pump n other things juz the engine -.-
use FF manual gear box, hehe
(but sure that cost a bomb unless i strike a toto then easier liao~ hehe)

I didn't know they brothers have 2 orange Starlets. I know Roger and Robert, they are my friend, and from them, I knew that their younger brother has the orange EP82.

Farique: I spray that silver colour on my exhaust because it's the only colour available for VHT (very high temperature 500C) on the market by that time. Look OK thou.