ZTH KuChiNG zone

here are the pics.

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/2687/accident01pb1.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/8482/accident02aj5.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1276/accident03xd0.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1020/accident04pj3.jpg

I took the pics this morning after woke up. Last nite I went to sleep early so didnt know he had an accident.

the merc driver asked him to bring the car and repair at that shop (Hong Seng or something..) around 4.5th mile. The merc driver will pay all the cost. Good la.. besides, its the merc's fault anyway. :mad:

from the headlamp signals tht is exactly a satria -.-

e3, pm u adi, i only see the gauges i posted in kaichia

farique, how come? who whack yr car? they dono what ZTH means har? hehe
it's time u change to "war car" liao~

hah.. war car.. been thinking also. But.. wait till I got my job first la. Besides, no place to park car edi. See, the kelisa oso need to park outside cover in 'kabus' and rain and hot sun.. :rolleyes:

hehe.. from the 1st pic, the doggie langgar u.

... drive carefully guys. these day alot of morons on the road. cut here and there, the other day almost kenak lantak from the side in front of lodge school by an ah beng wira. :mad: and then he look at me like 'm the guilty party. the most dangerous driver are those un-modified cars and those 40's something uncles and aunties. :biggrin:

whenever u see lady driver, better give away or you will be sorry :biggrin:

hehe.. from the 1st pic, the doggie langgar u.

... drive carefully guys. these day alot of morons on the road. cut here and there, the other day almost kenak lantak from the side in front of lodge school by an ah beng wira. :mad: and then he look at me like 'm the guilty party. the most dangerous driver are those un-modified cars and those 40's something uncles and aunties. :biggrin:
hah.. that junction is dangerous. oweys got people bang ass there.. u kno la.. that road very busy.. trucks la.. bus la.. even the huge cement truck (CMS) there.. haiyo.. me oso dun relli like the road..
too bad.. I live there. :rofl:

whenever u see lady driver, better give away or you will be sorry :biggrin:
yeah.. this is true. scared oo. must drive slow² liao.. no speeding.. :slug:

wow.. dude! that's my car!! :banghead:

wasn't me driving tho. It was my younge brother.

I'll post pics.. internet slow ass.. :rolleyes:

oh...... that is ur car last nite????infront celcom... wut the story actually??the mers very fast aa.... cannot brake..

yup... juz put 00 at the back.. my fren kenak toto 9500 1st... his no 95 only.... huhuhuhuhuhu.. wut a luck..

oh...... that is ur car last nite????infront celcom... wut the story actually??the mers very fast aa.... cannot brake..

yes, that's the car. Wasn't me driving tho, it was my brother.

I guess the merc driver 'layap' or was 'day dreaming' or was going way too fast approaching the traffic lights. It was red light at that time of accident. My bro was waiting for the lights to go green, and what he got was a merc hitting from behind instead.

It was cool seeing the merc admit his fault. Not everyone who got into accident will blame it their own fault right..

oh ya, which merc model was it bro?

can add "00" in front or at the back :biggrin:

This one remind me of "somebody" kissed my car ass :banghead: until now i still see the repair work so ugly *!@#$%^&*(!@@ KNNCCB*

don like this ma -.-
some more i'm innocent coz got a @&$*$#& car in front of u suddenly corner n u emergency brake le -.-
:nurse: i use blood to exchange for yr repair fee le -.-

rich ppl use those 2 digit number -.-
sienz la
9500 har? go buy liao~ buy toto (s), if kena chia u all eat :P

Rex79gt: The place is UK mate. I am working there but still missing Kuching and street racing there.

Farique: I don't keep them for long to be honest. The most I have is 3 cars at a time. I only have the ST205 and a Daihatsu YRV for daily car now.

evilvtechdohc81: Yeah, the EP82 starlet has been with for the longest time (13months). I have done a lot of modifications to it but sadly have to sell it to move on to a bigger car.

evoX2 : Love you! Spot on, I am in UK now and I didn't want a Supra because I can't handle them being a 320bhp RWD. My mates wrote off three of them because of the twin turbo thingy and drifting around corners in the wet!

rex79gt: Not being ang mo style myself. I am genuine jap style and I am a "deng lang" in Hokkien. I want a H22a over a B18c on my next civic project because H22a is very cheap with higher BHP and torque. I can save the engine money on modding the H22a on the other hand. 2 stones 1 bird, hehe!

evo3: That's a genuine Ca4a Cyborg-R black top. Satria made their model base on this model, that's why they look alike. Not sure about the satria headlights, rear lights and side lights though. It has a respray from red to golden brown (UK president!) before I bought it. Maybe someone replace the lights after a minor accident. Didn't like the car thou that's y I didn't know much about it. hehe.

evo3: Tell me what you want and I can always be a helpful hand to you!

i know what e3 wan
(he wan WRC focus, if u can bring whole car back is the best :P)

supra too hard to handle?
i don think so la
if u change cars step by steps of power then should b ok ler

supra is bryan's car (FNF)

i know what e3 wan
(he wan WRC focus, if u can bring whole car back is the best :P)

supra too hard to handle?
i don think so la
if u change cars step by steps of power then should b ok ler

supra is bryan's car (FNF)

rex79gt,
If you have been in a supra twin turbo or driven a supra twin turbo, then you would know what I am talking about. I understand the supra are good fast car, but its handling is rubbish, the worst handling car I had ever experience! Even worse than my Starlet EP82. Just a little play on the accelerator during cornering, back rear oversteer is all over the place. Very hard to handle even in standard form. Of course some good semi slicks and coilvers will stiffen up the handling, but you are looking at $$$$ for those parts.

My mate had owned 2 supras over 7 years, and non of them come back in one piece! He drives a 4 x 4 now! hehe

Howdy everyone,
Just curious about the question that asked regarding my Cyborg-R compromising with Satria lights. I have done a quick search (first time on a stupid Proton!) and found some pics to show the differences between Cyborg and Satria lights.

I never looked at any Wira or Satria in my life from 0 to 21years in Sarawak. Not even my family members have owned a Proton or Produa before so I have no idea what a Proton will look like and how bad they are from tonnes of bad reputations.

Below shows differences between Cyborg and Satria.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/Cars%20history/Dec067.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/SatriaFront.jpg

The front side signals for Satria are sharper and longer extends into the front panel. The front bumper shape below the signals is different too.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/Cars%20history/Dec066.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k134/PumbaGT/My%20Parts/Proton_Satria_GTi_rear_Serdang.jpg

The rear boot and rear lights are totally different too. Cyborg one is longer and sharper to the boot area.

Their differences is quite significant.

well
my bro used to hav one supra
can see him play wif the "veilside Z" in the "small track" long time ago
but sold adi :(
even SMET has a supra(mk3) can play drift nicely (tho he like to play wif his FC more)

maybe i should find 1 supra n try again for handling coz din really push hard driving it b4 it was sold -.-

btw, pumba GT, when come back kch ar? ehhe

Pumba, maybe you can research more on B20B bored fit with H22A crank with 4 throttles, that one will be most kick ass engine. I know one guy in west Malaysia did that. But that one seriously for track car only.

President, you should tiaw that ah seng motor kau kau la....tell him customer always complain his service & his other workshop will kill my car, how do him expect me to drive there?