mods on Accord CF4

weih... i don't really get it la... why would ppl put eyelids on the headlites ah? won't it interfere with the brightness... a bit

ofcoz interfere..especially for high beam. in japan, cannot approved when puspakom check..diorg punya puspakom la....overthere peoples have to send car for puspakom check every 2 years or no roadtax approved

Put eyelid on..makes our car looks smarter ma...hahaha....besides, it reduces being oxidised faster.....part of protection la....

So.....how's the bodykits....?????:confused:

r u sure ur car will look chunner with droopy eyes???

Depends on each taste la....... most hk CF/CL they put eyelids..... but eyelids also got many design la.....some really make the car chunner.....

Argghhh.....still got like 600 post before i can upgrade to 2000hp ar....

If money can buy......

fobs,
tukar lg sport rims ker... ayo how many changed rims already bro? 7 eleven?
hari tu kereta leaking dh repair and ok... tukar gasket2 dan yg sewakru dgn nyer...

jester,
gua tak de jodoh dgn wrx... last2 beli van bercermin...

aja,
tukar kereta lg... sportier ke familier? evo hg bg sewa la seminggu.. kalau berkenan boleh tukar nama...

kizmet,
offshore kerja dgn siapa n buat aper? CAT 1/2/3 ?

Faisal,
next week TT at cheras maybe ok la... but i'm expecting a new baby... see la how.. that's why van bercermin di perlukan...

-----------
im doing ndt inspection at yadana platform in myanmar...working with spore base company..plus still single...if u hv any girl to introduce..do not hesitate to let me know:biggrin:

yup fobs... fairy told me that u donno how to die.

kitzmet... ur seats are small? explain please... u r still using normal CF4 seats rite... or are there CF5 seats???

im not sure if the seat r diferent from stended cf4..but i think the size is just the same...last time when i drove the fairy's car the seat is just the same....
maybe diffrenet from sm4 or sv4..plus bien is a big guy n i just a small guy:rolleyes:

owh bien, not the design that i want....

im not sure if the seat r diferent from stended cf4..but i think the size is just the same...last time when i drove the fairy's car the seat is just the same....
maybe diffrenet from sm4 or sv4..plus bien is a big guy n i just a small guy:rolleyes:

excluding cl1,...
cf series only got two seat types,...

normally the bluish clothed ones are quarter bucket,... like many of us have,... even bertamboy punya is same but with semi leather,... so goes to sireuro punya which share the black/gold fabric from the euro-r recaros

then is the vts seats,... the wings are shorter, but got wings lahhh,...
and fabric is greyish,...

other than these two types,... i tak tau.

-----------
im doing ndt inspection at yadana platform in myanmar...working with spore base company..plus still single...if u hv any girl to introduce..do not hesitate to let me know:biggrin:

ok... get it.. maybe we will bump to each other sometime somewhere offshore... ha ha... btw im with tlo... malaysia boleh company...

all,
btw, anybody want to by bmw... rm200+ sapura auto on sale right now... good second hand car they claim..

aja,
so imprezza sti ver 8 cannot overtake you... ayo maybe it is not STI just wrx auto w/ STI bodykit OR vice president is really a jockey... just know some crazy SUV X-Traill cucuk / tailing my ROMEO... ayo just don't understand people nowday...

ok... get it.. maybe we will bump to each other sometime somewhere offshore... ha ha... btw im with tlo... malaysia boleh company...

all,
btw, anybody want to by bmw... rm200+ sapura auto on sale right now... good second hand car they claim..

aja,
so imprezza sti ver 8 cannot overtake you... ayo maybe it is not STI just wrx auto w/ STI bodykit OR vice president is really a jockey... just know some crazy SUV X-Traill cucuk / tailing my ROMEO... ayo just don't understand people nowday...

hehehe. Hoping so ler since Sti8 = Evo8, but he seldomly kepisshh kepisssh at my back. while tailing...that one really iritating leh. Aa we know, my car standard kedai..cannot afford to buy BOV somemore!! hehehe

People tend to mods 4WDT nowadays. Maybe still tak laju kot!!

Guys,

Sapa2 plan to own stock EK3 2 doors kah?. PM/sms me fast ler.

I might get another stock. Kawan2 bagi. Tengok lah kalau cun, then i'll take. It's 1996 model macam dulu. Car got no bank settlement. Buyer Loan can go thru Public Bank. Used car me can recommend.

Selling price would be RM38k.

Esok I'll post some pics, if sempat.

Tq

Guys,

Sapa2 plan to own stock EK3 2 doors kah?. PM/sms me fast ler.

I might get another stock. Kawan2 bagi. Tengok lah kalau cun, then i'll take. It's 1996 model macam dulu. Car got no bank settlement. Buyer Loan can go thru Public Bank. Used car me can recommend.

Selling price would be RM38k.

Esok I'll post some pics, if sempat.

Tq

aja, whats so special about ek3? to modify? put b18c engine? is rm38k cheap?

tq

38k ka aja... a civic EK looks ok but then a bit dated kot and too many of em on the road all. almost everyday i can see spec99 EK 4-door converted to vi-RS... and 80% of the 2-door EK hatch I've seen were EK9 sarung hehe...

if got EK coupe then i'm interested :)