Kelisa Gathering

our brother kelisa6009 really hot in k2occ
wah..me mana hot....me still cool....si peh beh tahan that fellar liaw...

me next week going to post one kelisa top speed...more then 160km...let that fellar see...makai....lousy ppl..talk but no action....i think he chicken out wan....boh loh eyoung

haha... hokkien lang... kaki lang here...
yea la, they only know talk cock there... bro show ur RSM reading as well.. haha

wanderer.. me dunno anything 1 brother, noob.. thats always ask noob question there :biggrin:
juz stock kelisa nia..

i'm from pahang but study in selangor
cant make it cos my finals exam is coming... so hv to study... sigh.. wish to take a look ur underhood :adore:

hahah...drink to much ah?

just nice actually the level..sort of had a balanced level of blood in my alco last night.a relaxed session tho last night with interesting crowd, good music and friendly drinkin neighbours. :):biggrin:

cant make it cos my finals exam is coming... so hv to study... sigh.. wish to take a look ur underhood :adore:

there are perhaps hoods better left latched and let the mind which never cease to wonder to just imagine. ehehheheh

taikor...give me your contact...when got TT will sms u...

my car is really stock lar...nothing much to see..same as yours

just nice actually the level..sort of had a balanced level of blood in my alco last night.a relaxed session tho last night with interesting crowd, good music and friendly drinkin neighbours. :):biggrin:
so got any hot date that u manage to fish?