SEG photo

fuh,.. 100JZX lips u also found .. nice nice nice..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/158000d1223531892-seg-photo-p9300030-jpg
i found 90jzx lip and going to install into my car soon
hahahha

very good diy on the mirror.. giv u a dumb..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/158000d1223531892-seg-photo-p9300030-jpg
hahahha

Is that JZX100 lips? As far as i know, JZX100 lips side ventilation hole is wider.. please correct me if i am wrong..

i think so.. cus i got 1 90jzx lips.. both side holes a bit smaller than picture...

here is my AE111
corolla.jpg

for ur info, this bumper can be fitted onto AE101 as well.
contact me via pm for more info for this bumper. RM450

Bro pls pm me your best price for this bumper... contact no. & location pls

i own a seg AE100... if pasible pls poste a AE100 with this bumper at here...

hahahha

Thanks bro....I got the lips from my friend...He told me that lips was toyota lips but dunno which models... :nurse:

how u stick the wish cover to the seg side mirror ?
double sided tape ?
the wish cover signal lamp is working ? how u connect the wiring.?
share share idea pls.. DIY DIY!

how u stick the wish cover to the seg side mirror ?
double sided tape ?
the wish cover signal lamp is working ? how u connect the wiring.?
share share idea pls.. DIY DIY!
Yes,signal lamp is working...Stick the wish cover using double sided tape...connecting the wire using main signal light wire..thats how the signal lights can operate...

how much u get the sunroof ?
ur coulor look like same with me hee
The sunroof cost is about 1k including installation...but that price was 4 years ago..Same colour? Very good coz we are in brotherhood of toyotanation...:biggrin:

hi all tis my seg ..... standard jer

give me advise how to make my car looking nicer

• DSC00013.JPG
    DSC00013.JPG
    73.4 KB · Views: 200
  • DSC00704.JPG
    DSC00704.JPG
    54.6 KB · Views: 169