integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

ya i also interested if available.How much arr?and how it looks alike?

1. left upper arm
only have the Y-arm holding the damper for sale
2. right cv joint (alternatively whole set drive shaft)
i just got mine replaced 3 months ago and serviced the whole drvshft.cant recall the cost though. reali puas hati no more clak2 noise coming out when turning and accelrating. you don't have to ganti the whole driveshaft, last time i try to look for DA's at chopshop walau susah gila..once dapat pon salah because the end teeth isnt the same. i suggest u buy only the cv joint.
3. rear trunk damper (my trunk kena tahan dgn kayu already)
mine used to be like this, u can get from chopshop easily.
4. trunk floorboard or whatever it is called (option if can custom made, where can bikin)
this one used a compressed serbuk kayu. no idea where to get maybe from accessory shop and cut to your desire.
5.spoiler with 3rd brake light (or any other spoiler which fit)
brothers or chopshop..here some chopshop list
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/21071-kedai-potong-detail-list-klang-valley-only.html

1. left upper arm
i just got mine replaced 3 months ago and serviced the whole drvshft.cant recall the cost though. reali puas hati no more clak2 noise coming out when turning and accelrating. you don't have to ganti the whole driveshaft, last time i try to look for DA's at chopshop walau susah gila..once dapat pon salah because the end teeth isnt the same. i suggest u buy only the cv joint.
4. trunk floorboard or whatever it is called (option if can custom made, where can bikin)
this one used a compressed serbuk kayu. no idea where to get maybe from accessory shop and cut to your desire.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/21071-kedai-potong-detail-list-klang-valley-only.html

thanx a lot bro....that was really helpful

the sticker would be something like this

• teggerz white official vote.jpg
    teggerz white official vote.jpg
    30.4 KB · Views: 214

next week I berbuka puasa with mee at anjung merah if u all free can join me on 20/09/08

1. left upper arm
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...dai-potong-detail-list-klang-valley-only.html

bro i just changed my drive shaft...whole thing....coz mine was making noise when moving forward....changed at Mun Lee...RM250 with trade in of mine....problem solved

da6 item needed

1. left upper arm

Bro try Mun Lee in Puchong....they should have

Hello Pakcik Pakcik sekalianz......The Teggerz have remained very quite for this year....I think its about time to relive the group lar.... Looking back at the pictures we have and the atcivities we had were the fun times. Let's make it happen again...Some of you mod your cars already...so time to show them off...

So after Raya let's seriously organize something....can't let the Teggerz become dormant....all the newbies are more than welcomed to join...

Maybe we can take a drive to Bagan Lalang or Putrajaya or some interesting place...Up to your suggestions....

So Who's In Who's Out?

Hello Pakcik Pakcik sekalianz......The Teggerz have remained very quite for this year....I think its about time to relive the group lar.... Looking back at the pictures we have and the atcivities we had were the fun times. Let's make it happen again...Some of you mod your cars already...so time to show them off...

So after Raya let's seriously organize something....can't let the Teggerz become dormant....all the newbies are more than welcomed to join...

Maybe we can take a drive to Bagan Lalang or Putrajaya or some interesting place...Up to your suggestions....

So Who's In Who's Out?

Thats Greats~!! If no problem with the time i will join.:driver:

Mun Lee pun aku pegi Bagan Lalang pun pegi Putrajaya tiap ari la dah haha:biggrin:

then kuala selangor mau? there a seafood shop that i always eat there. but the road cannot rembat sgt. but chinese seafood shop la.

I'm IN for sure integramania
now just waiting for Kent for extra Teggerz stickers, mine got pulled out when i sprayed my car :biggrin:

Oh...How is count going on now?

I guess this is the latest list, anyone else need pls repost with ur name added;

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. me r&h x2
4. lykiat x2
5. mast

2 more to go teggers

mattdc2 said:
next week I berbuka puasa with mee at anjung merah if u all free can join me on 20/09/08
is it the one in usj near proton coe?

I guess this is the latest list, anyone else need pls repost with ur name added;

Order for teggers sticker :
1. reddice x 2
2. shah
3. me r&h x2
4. lykiat x2
5. mast

2 more to go teggers

Guys, pls state the Color (Black/Red) and Size (Large/Small) as well..

For example..
Black Large = BL
Red Large = RL
Black Small = BS
Red Small = RS

So Who's In Who's Out?

u know that i'm always in rite :biggrin: