FMIC (front mount intercooler)

BetaProject

Hi to all kei-car sifus,...just want to ask how much do you guys have to spend on the piping alone( i mean without the intercooler price, just piping works )??? and if got any sifus here got a pic or 2 of their FMIC kei-car pls post it here so we all can enjoy it...

yup,400-600 depending on shop.make sure the route is short n the piping is not to big
or u might end up lag.....should look nice on ur ride.:biggrin:

if u r running on bigger turbo... then it's ok... u can go for it... but if u r running on stock turbo still, u might as well forget it as that will sure decrease your current performance...

no doubt it looks much 'fierce' but what is the look if you cant run?

;)

looks like 'fast', sound like 'fast'... but not really fast.... can save more money for future mod instead of paying saman... hehe....

saman??got alot of guys running on big ic but havent kena saman yet....

there's another way,cut ur bumper,buy a big ic n just hang in front....hehe.looks nice n scary mah.....

i saw one kancil with a a front mount evo size i/c nearby ampang n p. indah area...dont know that car really can run or not...

last time i'm with fren in civic with b16a oso been tapao by 1 kancil with huge FMIC when we towards sepang for drag race....

i have been seeing this red kancil in subang usj area, with, i dunno, i think vr4 intercooler... looks damn fierce.. ahahahha :driver:

front mount intercooler looks nice though...

like it's not a trend but a need for kancil users with bigger turbocharger...

frount mount cun lor..my car ic top mount with ice cooling not suit 4 road 4 drag is good 4 turbine..australia design:burnout:

actually top mount is not suitable for kancil.coz the place on kancil is limited n our little mouse deer is damn hot inside the engine bay...hehe,maybe later got some1 put in a sti ic inside their mouse deer...who knows...hehe

yup agreed....front mount not just to look ganas meh....but if using stock turbine..better to keep it top mounted......