ZTH KuChiNG zone

yalor... Mr President, ur PS3 and ur home theater system lei. weird la, how come i never see any Sony gal at The Spring one ah... :confused:

Jac83, no no... my agong head limited also. only i pull it lonnnngggggggeeeerrrr.... :biggrin:

pull ong agong head the money will "grow" also ar?
i should go hav a try liao~

i think hav to go sony during weekend only can see "sony" gal
hehe

erm
the one was at 4.5mile move to 13 mile
not the NB near 101
hehe

y not hav a "TT" juz to go there "shopping" :P

from 4th mile to 11th mile.

Mr President, me also long time no go. i only call when i need a part and they send it down for me. :biggrin:

so big n so light T.T

anyone been honda "carnival" at travillion?
was trying to go but din hav the time due to classes n works to do -.-

from 4th mile to 11th mile.

Mr President, me also long time no go. i only call when i need a part and they send it down for me. :biggrin:

What business you do? how come they send it to you? Normally we need to go and ask ask also so hard...Only mechanic can have their parts send to them...

kanasai, Mr President. Don sinmply say la... ur borther also lei...

just that i know some1 there that can help me to find the parts and pay for it 1st. :biggrin:

wow.. from 4th mile to 11th mile? so far... I dont think I have yet set my foot over 11th mile.. :biggrin:

darkwizard, it is after the Go-Kart Track. U need to venture it quit abit before u can see thier building. And the signboard is not NB Motor. it something like Ngu Borther something something. Plus they don allowed people to go in to their junkyard anymore. Just tell them what u want and they try to find it for you. The operation abit like those in Aussie. :burnout:

ehh... u don know ka? 11th mile there got a go-kart track lei. :biggrin: