poison! bakar! ini semua dunia FONT]

guys when is the next convoy, i need to change breaks only then should be able to join, but pls make it weekends can ar?

waaaa manyak kaya ini olang every month tukar barang baruhey, guys... i kinda looking for a new muffler la...
current one seems like bocor already... 2 good years is too good for a used muffler i guess...
i see that Apexi N1 is priced at rm1.4k
HKS, can't seem to find any 60mm muffler
Skunk2 doesn't look to nice la.
Toda... too expensive cause i can only see titanium series
J's racing... titanium series as well
how ar? :hmmmm:
waaaa manyak kaya ini olang every month tukar barang baru

new muffler got 3 yeas warranty.![]()
manyak luit...
hali hali cali luit...
p/s : i noticed everyone in this form is an "R" engine owner...who use GSR only??raise up your hand....:hmmmm:

new muffler got 3 yeas warranty.![]()

somore xde tipu customer.... untung sikit2 lama2 jadi bukit 

car going for inspection at puspakom...got cf..tinted at small window(pax window) and tanabe mufler...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:...sangkut tak?

What I heard from a halfcut owner is lately they arent allowed to bring in the backhalf due to all the sambung kereta cases. You might have some problem looking for the back boot cover. Cant help you, sorry. Only way is to hunt around the halfcut shops. Alternatively, you can opt for CF boots. :proud:
Since you are in JB, try getting it from SG? I saw alot of DC5 type S/R over there, maybe you can find a way to bring it over. For CF boots, perhaps u can try Racecraft or such CF distributors?