integra Headcounts!!

car going for inspection at puspakom...got cf..tinted at small window(pax window) and tanabe mufler...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:...sangkut tak?

Re: integra Headcounts!!

guys when is the next convoy, i need to change breaks only then should be able to join, but pls make it weekends can ar?

finally....waited for u....:proud::proud:
long time didnt see u at all...
wellcome bck:rock::rock::rock:
:party::party:
lets orgy something..
i mean organize laa...
:proud::proud:

hey, guys... i kinda looking for a new muffler la...
current one seems like bocor already... 2 good years is too good for a used muffler i guess...
i see that Apexi N1 is priced at rm1.4k
HKS, can't seem to find any 60mm muffler
Skunk2 doesn't look to nice la.
Toda... too expensive cause i can only see titanium series
J's racing... titanium series as well
how ar? :hmmmm:

hey, guys... i kinda looking for a new muffler la...
current one seems like bocor already... 2 good years is too good for a used muffler i guess...
i see that Apexi N1 is priced at rm1.4k
HKS, can't seem to find any 60mm muffler
Skunk2 doesn't look to nice la.
Toda... too expensive cause i can only see titanium series
J's racing... titanium series as well
how ar? :hmmmm:
waaaa manyak kaya ini olang every month tukar barang baru

manyak luit...

hali hali cali luit...

p/s : i noticed everyone in this form is an "R" engine owner...who use GSR only??raise up your hand....:hmmmm:

manyak luit...

hali hali cali luit...

p/s : i noticed everyone in this form is an "R" engine owner...who use GSR only??raise up your hand....:hmmmm:

sudah lah syed... gsr enough already it stands for GUA SUKA RACING (GSR) and it suits ur drivin style with ur tiang gol GT wing :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: sure can hantam many car LoL kiddin kiddin jgn marah aaaa:reddy::reddy::reddy::bootyshake::bootyshake::laugh::laugh::laugh:

new muffler got 3 yeas warranty. :biggrin:

wei yip or wai hing ok ape... exhaust specialist... increased power!!! 5 years warranty...siap pasang... bole tahan haba 1000C wooo :adore::adore::adore: somore xde tipu customer.... untung sikit2 lama2 jadi bukit :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

car going for inspection at puspakom...got cf..tinted at small window(pax window) and tanabe mufler...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:...sangkut tak?

x sangkut pon just bunuh diri... ni semua dunia :laugh::laugh::laugh:

hello guys. does anybody know where i can find DC5 Rear Boot Cover. thanks.

What I heard from a halfcut owner is lately they arent allowed to bring in the backhalf due to all the sambung kereta cases. You might have some problem looking for the back boot cover. Cant help you, sorry. Only way is to hunt around the halfcut shops. Alternatively, you can opt for CF boots. :proud:

ya. really hard to find. singapore have the original one. but currently Japan is on holiday. so must wait 1.5 month for it. how much is the CF rear boot cover. any shop that have stock of them. thanks.

Since you are in JB, try getting it from SG? I saw alot of DC5 type S/R over there, maybe you can find a way to bring it over. For CF boots, perhaps u can try Racecraft or such CF distributors?

i think it wont be a prob to bring it over. maybe i can fit it straight away. hehe. i ask Racecraft. but they said that they have discontinued the part. i think i have to wait and get from spore. coz it is cheaper for the original one.