mods on Accord CF4

it works by itself,...
of course some jap characters are similar to chinese,... so my wife help read a bit, coz last time i play play and it wouldnt completely shut off,...

if u can get anything to convert the whole thing to malaysian, let me know,...

normal paint wont last,...

they will ask u go eat banana,...

aiyah.. i got the cd inside.. wondering if i put a garmin cd can work o not.. i'll let you know if i can find anything.. hehehe.. can get all the hotspot spa in malaysia kan bagus.. hehehe

hmmm.. i dont like eat banana, i like abalone.. hehehehe
everyday i look at here....but no money hehehhe..
[
cf4 menyamar cl1 ke?

cf4 accord blue colour 1..
ah soon in pandan indah infront of fajar of tmn sg besi.......bengkok or what????

not bengkok, but got scratches d.. so thinking wanna recond the rims..
if shah alam,me la kot..after that i follow u back on federal hiway..but then kena tinggai with ur eg 10 tiang...ampeh,a rookie bullied by an otai at his first TT...:bawling:

hehe.. abang cat always does it to the virgins.. i remember my 1st time with him, he left me 20 tiang.. hehehe..

abang cat, apa ni, always bully virgins... hahahahhahahahahhahahahaha..

hooo.. last nite in the wee hours went to sg.long to fetch my buddies girlfren.. on the way back, my ex wife and my white fairy cruising along the highway, suddenly got 1 car cucuk me from behind.. he cucuk cucuk so i move to the middle lane to let him pass.. he tak mau pass just cucuk from behind.. me and my fren thinking what the matter with him.. so i accelerate overtaking my ex wife.. then later got some cars in front, i didnt want to disturb the harmony of other road users so i dropped gear and cilo past them.. then when i look behind i terkejut saw the car who cucuk me spinning with lots of asap.. i terus slowdown cos i couldnt see my ex wifes headlights, i scared he got tangled when the other car buang.. i stop the side of the road and wait then luckily saw my ex wife coming.. he was okay thank goodness.. then i got worried bout the car who cucuk me, takut he cedera or other ppl cedera, so i u turn balik to help.. when i sampai balik the only thing left were skid marks, jam brake marks belonging to my ex wife and other cars.. no residue or parts on the floor.. means nobody was hit.. thank god nobody got hurt.. when i asked my ex wife owner what happened he said the guy cucuk me and when i safely cilo to safety the guy did a evolusi kl drift style swerve between other cars to chase me but went over the limits and lost control... hmmmmmm.. then my exwife and other cars had to jam brakes like crazy..

to the person who cucuk me.. we dont always have to be the fastest car on the street.. after so many years of driving, i know 100% the limits of my car and i know my own limits , but i only use up to 80 or 85 of the handling limits, leaving 20% off as a safety measure not only for the safety of my car, myself, my passengers but also other road users as well.. everybody likes to speed but we must remember we are on PUBLIC roads shared by other ppl, not on the race track.. we are CAR ENTHUSIAST out for a bit of fun, not reckless illegal racing drivers racing for whatever it is.. thank god you and nobody got hurt in the incident.. pandu cermat jiwa selamat..

hehe,..
that pen-cucuk got his lesson i think,...

bulet! boleh bid itu skirt?

Good story fairy !

But really...i dun understand...y ppl cucuk ar....wanna cucuk so close to other's back ? Wanna break record ke ? Olympic style ! Hehhee...

So fairy...in that story ar....the main actors got la.....what about the cars ? What make ?

I only gone mad once and only.....not long after bought my car.....race with altezza fully modded ! Hahhaaa....number plate i think 90 ? Or 60 !

hmmm......can make iklan keselamatan jalan raya with that story la abg fairy. really nice....if i see the iklan, i will insaf for sure heheheh.....no speeding drive.. anzen unten

abg fobs.....tak sempat nak bid. but that thing ada back....ada 6 days left. try to talk with my fren...btw, where is mat ki stay there?
lot of things to do here..need my fren to bid it, if win have to keep contact with seller about payment n courier...after receive, my fren have to send to mat ki pulak....

hmmm......can make iklan keselamatan jalan raya with that story la abg fairy. really nice....if i see the iklan, i will insaf for sure heheheh.....no speeding drive.. anzen unten

abg fobs.....tak sempat nak bid. but that thing ada back....ada 6 days left. try to talk with my fren...btw, where is mat ki stay there?
lot of things to do here..need my fren to bid it, if win have to keep contact with seller about payment n courier...after receive, my fren have to send to mat ki pulak....

matki say september balik mesia,...
dunno where he is, but i email him,... he reply after quite sometime,... handphone pun tarak,... eh?

maybe ask ur kawan cut that thing into 4 or 5 pcs,... then put in box and send balik,... i think no tax kuaaa,... and it is only abt 2 or 3kg,... should be quite cheap? then balik here, that abs material can be sambung balik,...

only 1 yen,... that is 3ringgit or 30sen????

Jangan main belakang...but people always like to CUCUK blakang:driver:...why aa i wonder... really that syok kaa...?never tried it because like bro fairy said i'm still a virgin..huhuhu

sayfool also vergene???

Good story fairy !

But really...i dun understand...y ppl cucuk ar....wanna cucuk so close to other's back ? Wanna break record ke ? Olympic style ! Hehhee...

So fairy...in that story ar....the main actors got la.....what about the cars ? What make ?

I only gone mad once and only.....not long after bought my car.....race with altezza fully modded ! Hahhaaa....number plate i think 90 ? Or 60 !

hehe.. we got nice smelling butt.. hehehe
btw.....fairy chan n abg cat.......windu ar:love:...long time didnt see u 2

ohhhhhhh. me rindu you tooooooooooooooo:love: hehehe.. when we gonna do cium mulot bertiga:thefinger: hehehehehehe.. lets tt soon

belakang torneo sedap di cucuk kut.. ketat mah.. hehehe..

i also virgin, virgin kat backside la that is... hehehe

just came back from small tt with bro bzbodi.. he is quite a fun guy.. hehe

aiyah.. i got the cd inside.. wondering if i put a garmin cd can work o not.. i'll let you know if i can find anything.. hehehe.. can get all the hotspot spa in malaysia kan bagus.. hehehe

hmmm.. i dont like eat banana, i like abalone.. hehehehe

cf4 accord blue colour 1..

not bengkok, but got scratches d.. so thinking wanna recond the rims..

hehe.. abang cat always does it to the virgins.. i remember my 1st time with him, he left me 20 tiang.. hehehe..

abang cat, apa ni, always bully virgins... hahahahhahahahahhahahahaha..

fairy san, for recon better sent to ah soon in pandan indah.....cheap n good.....where got i bully virgins.......virgins car more power than me maaaa.....

btw.....fairy chan n abg cat.......windu ar:love:...long time didnt see u 2

tonite can meet what.....amacam tt at putrajaya like always?......10 pm......aja, tonite no excuse aaaa......me pun rindu kat bulet so much......kekekeke

Good story fairy !

me like to cucuk tepi.....kekekekeke.....aka tepi ketiak......

If got TT tonite, then ok ler.

Sapa2 lagi manusia confirm datang?

If got TT tonite, then ok ler.

Sapa2 lagi manusia confirm datang?

selalunya saya, abg dolah and wak saiful je.......bulet and fairy want to join tak?????..... if tak, kita pun ok what......

hanif and his child dah 4 days not feeling well......maybe can't join us tonite...