Wtb: Eg 2 door with dohc vtec

I am looking for eg 2 door with dohc vtec.prefer in northern region .

penang kah?
i heard that many many people looking for EG or SR, 2 door,...
unless u are willing to pay,... wont be able to get.

also i heard someone wanna sell a fully converted one,... white color,... type-R engine,... abt rm60k++

i just sold my crx so now i am looking for eg.
60K !!!!! so ek 2 door will be 100k.

i just sold my crx so now i am looking for eg.
60K !!!!! so ek 2 door will be 100k.

aikkssss, sold crx??? crx is also EG mah,... why sell? better than the dolphin oooo,...

60k with fullest toyols inside,...

if u juz want stock sr3,... less than 20k
if u want sr3 with dohc small vtec, add 5 or 6k,...
if u want ori eg6,... 30k++, maybe even 35k,...

as for 100k EK,... must be plus plus lotsa lotsa toyols!

crx not coded as EF mer? i also wanna find 2 door eg la...mine bontot too long la...like to swing here n there during corners...anyone wanna buy mine? ahahaha:driver:

if me not mistaken,...
crx del-sol is EG8,... :hmmmm:

ur bontot too long??? aiyoooo!!! :nurse::nurse:

fobs,
CR-X Del-Sol is EG2 and for accumulator's crx,it's an ef.Cheers!

accumulator,
Whom did you sold your rex to,is it someone from Penang?
You can try to hunt for those stock local eg which will be cheaper.
Anyway,will catch up with you when back.Cheers!

if me not mistaken,...
crx del-sol is EG8,... :hmmmm:

ur bontot too long??? aiyoooo!!! :nurse::nurse:

yeah bro...bontot too long...always like to swing here n there...cannot stay still...same like women's ass....too big de when move slowly also will move up and down...ahahaha!

btw i think there's a recond eg6 selling in the marketplace rite now...go check it out...still thinking whether to sell my long butt car and change to short butt....:thefinger::biggrin:

whoaa....now all crazy 4 2dr EG dy eh?d other day a fren sold his 1991 original EG6 for RM31K!cash buyer!!wooowwwwee!!!relatively stock car....crazy prices!

not sure how much also...but if i not wrong da price 4 eg6 ori is quite high rite? mine basically everythin stock...juz some port polish, lsd, n abit more....

yeah la...dun say selling at high price...wanna find 1 for sale also hard...:bawling:

you can try contacting cat77... pm him. he has an ori EG6. engine stock if not mistaken but interior i think changed to spec 94 ke ape ntah... ala black interior la easier to say

hai abg faisal, tt this friday???? miss u so much.....hehehehehe

btw....my car not for sale.....sayang ooooo.....thanks....

ok TT this friday... see u at 9pm precinct 9 putrajaya heh. weih i tot u were looking for a new home for ur EG6... if the price is right why not right hehe.

ok, bidding starts at rm60,000.00
pm bids to faisal & fobs,... we are selaku jdm agents for cat77,...