ya got big accident and small ones...
the big one: a black S14 with 1 rim missing. took the marshalls nearly 30 minutes to figure out how to tow the car out. (i think so lah, i dont know why else the car was stuck so long)
i dont think there's any pics cos it was drizzling that day, no one was in the mood for trackside photography
If I were to be willing to, would the management let me walk all around the track to get pictures and/or video shots?
(I mean I understand it will be limited to standing behind the fences or marshall stations/paths where Track staff consider safe but still go to any corner or stretch of my choosing)
Would they let a civilian do that? I apologize if this question is annoying bcoz I am not a frequent SIC patron. Thx for any answers that help :)
damn AS@#$@#$@hole moron.....hope they will die soon....![]()
Hmm..I think the SIC crews will let you walk around to a certain part of the track to take some pictures.
But it is much better if you ask permission first from the marshal.
Thank you subcon! :) Now if only i have my own videocam:sleep:
Subcon,
Sorry to hear that... damn this ppl. next time ask ur mech shop to weld it.
sunday trackday... hmmm... trackday on wednesday (16/7) was pretty bad, so many red flags and stoppages despite relatively few cars running on the day.
wonder if it would be worth going again, as it'll probably be busy :rolleyes::rolleyes:
but u still attend that day....![]()