ZTH KuChiNG zone

evoX2, got permit one. Need to pay RM5 per rod and then for the fish, go by kilo depending on the fish like Patin, Sultan, Keli, tilapia and so on.

Mostly we go is to aim for the patin cos got "kick". Other fish, we release back.... :slug:

RWF, wish i can go and see those bikini chick... hehehe..

haji baki there last time can BBQ but now k not liaw cos alot of ppl who BBQ there drink alcohol, after that "all hell break loose" so the owner don wan trouble. I go there for it Patin only, the rest not interested. :sleep:

carless since monday. My car fuel line broke after one week sleep at home.... :confused:

kpg haji baki ok... we owest go ther sumtime.. but buy fish only,bbq other place.. b4 can bbq ther.. now cannot.. dunno y..

oooooooo.... we oso go for patin... hehe.. ada umph!!! u know ther is 1 place can bbq... use the same road just go in around 2km.. but we never try la.. i think u know that place..

e3, must be ur wife jealous....u always go out but never with her one....now she really "Ground" you @ home :biggrin: erm, maybe she know rainforest music is round the corner, so this is the best time to ground u. :thefinger:

haahaha.... :biggrin: answar's PA.... play "soap" one ah...

evil, yup... we always go to lorong 10 cos more patin and we know the owner but something we also go to lorong 6 when still can BBQ and also a pub in there.. hehehe..

There is a pond at around 10 miles area, where you can eat, fish,sing and also got GROs. but the patin is huge thou....

Mrt president Neolution TypeRR, organise aq TT go fishing wan or not?? or a TT at the sPring, Sony outlets...:biggrin:

TT juz to see tv ar?
i tot x2 wanan see home theater system also
then i go there buy sony batteries
the main problem for TT at the spring will b the parking place infront
not only the parking fee is expensive but space r limited -.-

on 31/8 national day go fishing TT lo
but i don hav those fish gadgets la

for national day eve TT, i think we should let taikor x2 decide wanan go mojo o not
once comfirm then we should book places
n inviting our ALLIES like sanzo's civic club etc etc

can gather more ppl fishing also, like our sekama friends :P (for fishing purpose)

e3, serious? got a pub at the pond?? :biggrin:
Not bad idea, tt with fishing & bbq.

I think soap not enough, need olive oil.... :nurse: