civic turbo makan GTR R35!

ya man....bcuz of my stupid car ngor seng yat sek min pau lei tiu!!so cham...haih...

Of course

It's 500+hp VS 500+hp

But civic is much lighter than R35..
So greater power to weight ratio

i feel with all that power and 2wd FF traction issues, its still pretty impressive hehe

i REALLY wonder what's gonna happen on the touge.

EH. Can VTEC turbo in Singapore meh? I've always thought it'd be illegal there.
And apparently, the Land Transport Authority is freakin strict.

Awesome... Civic really got unpredictable power... With boost 2.0bar, it is monster.

EH. Can VTEC turbo in Singapore meh? I've always thought it'd be illegal there.
And apparently, the Land Transport Authority is freakin strict.
can la... as long as didnt transplant engine can lor....

money can do everything
money can defy physics law??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

oh... transplant only cannot la?
wah liddat Singapore langs can come here eat our Wiralutions oso?!

ahah i'm drivin a civic at 190 on the highway when suddenly one white R35 appear behind me, the moment i moved to give way and took out my hp to snap a pic of it.. it was gone... considered tapao not? ahhahah happened on tuesday

darknoob,its not call tapao but it considered makan asap...:)

which hway u run 190?plus hway?

darknoob,its not call tapao but it considered makan asap...:)

which hway u run 190?plus hway?

hehe.. yeah.. heading north.. around aft alor gajah there i saw the white GTR.. sum kl number plate 88.. hehe zth member oso ka i wonder.

omg! every gtr35 owner who saw this already sure sell off and get a civic lol. Darknoob, mod your civic la. the next time u meet a gtr, he will be the one snapping your ride's pic haha :thefinger: