who is sexpert in website forum one here ? I website idiot/computer idiot/semua idiot.....
bro wat do u meant by "sexpert"? u mean sex expert? haha...........
who is sexpert in website forum one here ? I website idiot/computer idiot/semua idiot.....
North
do you know how much is the different between RB26 twin turbo and single turbo?
Now I got a very cialat problem my company BMW 528i engine kong already need to do a transplant in 2 days time,previously already spend around RM20k on changing new part and repair, now donno whether to take another engine kosong of 528 or take the RB26TT, both cost the same, but I donno how much is the different in horse power.
North
Thanks for the swift feedback. After considering all the factor, I decided to get a "engine kosong" of BMW 525-Vanos to reduce the road tax by half and reinstall back all the other new part of BMW528i to it,and make good use of it until kong. Becos I just spend about RM7k on the recond gearbox 4 months back,so changing to RB engine i think a bit waste moneyloh. Then have to fork out more money to new suspension system for this junk beemer.
I think beemer body won't patah with RB26TT engine becos my foreman already done a few last time in those smaller E30 beemer. The power fuyoo so kaulan keng, if you put a orange on the dashboard and ask your passenger to try take the orange when you do drag, very difficult,the pulling power very very keng!
Morning guys.. i forgot to mention :D
Hey if anyone knows anyone who is interested in a nissan ga16de engine with
wiring, ecu, etc..
please let me know..
The whole package is still in KL, kepong..
Selling really cheap..
thanks...
bro drop in turbo engine not necessary higher FC. hehe............
adjust the boost low low lor then FC also low low. haha................
2jz should be good for u larr. got auto version also. got turbo and non turbo option also. so dont worry. take the 2jz NA version lor, 225bhp. sure syok driving around.

anyone know what is the effect if I change from current stock tyre size 185-65-14 to 185-60-14, will the pickup be better?