Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Gunner93

Aug 26, 2005
Puchong
www.gunner93.multiply.com
Have a good weekend to all as well. Remember, we have one more week to Raya so tell that naughty right foot to go steady. There are lots of mata-mata looking for duit "ang pow" here in KL. ke ke

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
naughty foot?? dun feed it with viagra. haha..................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hi guys...
Yeah man..
the best thing is park the car in a workshop for more repairs and
don't use the car during this period :D
hahah...
What they don't see on the road.. they can't catch :D

But on the flip side.. all the taxis also are overcharging..
hahaha.. raya is getting more expensive by the year :D

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Morning guys.. i forgot to mention :D

Hey if anyone knows anyone who is interested in a nissan ga16de engine with
wiring, ecu, etc..
please let me know..

The whole package is still in KL, kepong..
Selling really cheap..
thanks...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val,
tat GA16DE is ur engine kah?

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
Yo all, i have a N16 :)
nice to meet all sentra owners here !

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hi nismo,

that means ur engine is sr16ve?
u from KL or JB?

Sentra R-Tune

Dec 5, 2007
hey guys,

i am new here, and i would like to find some info for my Sentra N16 model:

1: what is the best option for me if i wanna change rim (16 inch or 17inch Rims )

2: I am planning to install a set of Tein Sports Spring, and i am wondering which model will best suit my ride ( S-tech or the H-tech or should i go for the full adjustable)

3: Does anyone know where I could purchase Sentra SpecV Bumbers for my ride or any cool OEM bumbers which will fit my car

Sentra R-Tune

Dec 5, 2007

I also would like to know what other kind of modification can be done for this car, beside transplanting the SR20 or SR 16 engine for the time being, cause i would like to increase my pickup since it is kinda very slow...:)

And is there anyother members who are using the same model as mine, and how they have modified their rides look or performance, please do share your info with me.

Thanks Guys

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
u using N16. well very seldom heard ppl plu gin sr16 or sr20 into N16 . mostly heard is they dump sr16/20 into b13 and b14. hehe.....
i got a fren driving N16, he plug in 4-2-1 extractor, install iridium spark plug, k&n filter, VS. overall he get a better pickup and performance.
i not sure if the sr16ve and sr20ve can fit into ur engine bay without modifying the mounting or not but for sure sr20det need to modify mounting.
rim. just put in light weight rim and make sure the outer diameter of ur tyre is not too bigger than the stock tyre outer diameter or else u will suffer pickup.

ecko

Feb 8, 2005
hye guys...im new here :).....by the way im driving standard b13 and hope maybe someday can transplant sr20det in my car..hehe....but for now im still happy with my stock ga16..:)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hi bro,
i oso using that engine.
so far boleh tahan larr............
FC not bad too.

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
hi nismo,

that means ur engine is sr16ve?
u from KL or JB?
haha nope, my car was still the stock slow QG16DE, oh yea btw i know a few club member N16 with SR16VE and 20VE, thes real cool and fast, i`m from KL. u?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mine stock GA16DE older than ur QG16DE. i from penang.