JB New Section........ Part 4.....

walau ok lar sure can..........jangan lar tembak aku for that............gearbox bukan duit aku mah............

Alright alright TT 2nite..................

Venue: Hitam manis area (near jasco tebrau)
Time: 9 pm onwards

wassup guys....

loggin in at muar.....
at some cafe wif wifi.....

dun think can make it for tonight;s TT....
later goin for a meeting....
then hav dinner appointment wif my customer....
most probably reach JB around mid-night....
i'll call u guys once i got home la.....

chiaozzzzzzzz

Last edited by a moderator:
hi guys,

zth seems to be having some database problems still
check out calvin's last message..
Its says it was "edited by selayangman"

Basil,
New car & You changed the gearbox?
What happened?

hi guys,

zth seems to be having some database problems still
check out calvin's last message..
Its says it was "edited by selayangman"

Basil,
New car & You changed the gearbox?
What happened?

OHhhhhhhh is a very longgggggggggggggg story if wan to know com e to TT bah...............

Last edited by a moderator:
Smart,
not only send out invitation here but also mass sms like what Ash use to do. thn only plp will know.

wassup guys....

loggin in at muar.....
at some cafe wif wifi.....

dun think can make it for tonight;s TT....
later goin for a meeting....
then hav dinner appointment wif my customer....
most probably reach JB around mid-night....
i'll call u guys once i got home la.....

chiaozzzzzzzz

resign yet?????

frank mass SMS done earlier liow..............once u get back JB sure can recieve.......................

currently RAM and calvin n kenneth cannot make it.....................so left terrence, jega, frank, me, ash, persis, keon and who else?????????

so tonite on mah FRANK???????????

TT is ON please call me if you cannot find the place 0127043123

dun forget TT at 9pm onwards.....................

Aih... he sent out mass sms but no time. Thn now he left earlier..... tats why no plp going

wassup ppl....!!!

disappointing TT???
should i say i was lucky coz i cant make it???
12.30am oni reach home from muar!!!!
madness!!!!

frank....
y keep on asking me dat question??
sienzzz la.....
i edi thinking bout it all the time.....
no need to remind me.....
wahahaha

wassup ppl....!!!

disappointing TT???
should i say i was lucky coz i cant make it???
12.30am oni reach home from muar!!!!
madness!!!!

frank....
y keep on asking me dat question??
sienzzz la.....
i edi thinking bout it all the time.....
no need to remind me.....
wahahaha

when u putting ur thoughts to action?

if there's a job who can giv me RM2000 or more
+ petrol claim by bill
+ claim maintenance
+ i'm interested....
anytime man!!!!

the prob is...
i dun even hav enuf time to sleep...
where the hell i can get time to look for job???
haih

MORNING BRO'S....

Thanks to bro basil coz showed me the way to hitam manis! altough he's late 15 min....lolx...:biggrin:

calvin,
that is the thing with you. u always think for win win situation. If the decision you took really pay out then its ok but then as you can see, you're not. so i dunno why you bother think so much and ask so much. At the end, you losing time living in regret as you alwasy do

just same like you buy rim. got cheap deal u complain fake stuff this and that. whn got reasonable deal for branded rim you complain expensive and so. YOU'RE WORSE THN BASIL LA......