Sumatra Earthquake again - Felt in M'sia & S'pore

Satria

I was at college la. I am still a student.

Luckily the college generater help the electricity when back on again

driftkingII,
oh... sorry. haha I thought if you were working and was in the office, when it blacked out, you could quickly run to the boss or colleague that you dislike and sock him/her in the face and faster run back to your place. Then they really won't know who or what hit `em. Then you can tell them, "see, I told you this office got ghost. Last time, when I work OT at night and black out, i also kena whack suddenly and that time, I was alone!"

Is it me, or was there another tremor? Happened at about 1:35 AM, 31 Dec 2007. I suddenly felt my table vibrating slightly... and I turned off my fan and sat still with my hands rested on the table. Yep. The table was vibrating gently. Then, all the dogs in my surrounding area started to bark continously. As far as what I know, when animals starts to make noises like that, something is wrong somewhere.

That must be from the 10in vibrator in the drawer you forgot to switch it off dude..After your 'sessions' over with the PRC chicks, dogs from nearby area gathered in front of your place n barks for "More!More!More!More!"....:biggrin:

drag addict,
oh hahaha Sorry ar, I ain't too familiar with short forms cos it may well mean any other stuff. hahaha

Tremor felt again in my office. Location is near Digital Mall, sec 14 that area. I'm on 4th floor and the water in my bottle was moving, very obviously. I could also feel my chair wobbling left and right.

got earth quake?
where? newspaper dont say lerr.
of course its not in newspaper my friend.... u need time to print it.. :P

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/2/20/worldupdates/2008-02-20T142225Z_01_NOOTR_RTRMDNC_0_-320498-2&sec=Worldupdates

satria_95 can be known as earthquake detector already.......
wahahahaha