Not for drift lar, just got very tired of FF already, been wanting to get back a FR for a long time (I used to play Ford Escort) but couldn't afford a Cefiro. So maybe a cheaper alternative lor.
Wan, I spoke to Burner about you the other day. I honestly don't think you should be spending money on your car coz the body's very old already. So I suggested that you get a ST171 Corona for your project. The ST171 is relatively cheap these days, around RM 10k or so only. Price is similiar to the SE. The ST171 body is much stronger & less rusty. Engine mounting wise is already 3S, so everything will be much easier. Even the engine bay is much roomier, in case you want to dump in a 3S-GTE also enough space for it.
As for my case, I've no choice because I bought mine quite long ago & selling it off would be a waste, that's why I'm still keeping it. Of course this is only a friendly advise, I hope you don't mind me being so busybody, ya.
As for 7A, I believe it has only the FE series; which means that it's not a performance engine. I think a 4A-GE would be better off.
Sorry, sifu Kanazai. I already found out which idiot called me. It's my friend from Johor !
:hmmmm:Hmm... if it's gonna be 6 pack, guess it'll be most likely a 1G-GZE. I've always prefer supacharge than turbo. With the 1G, I can still get it to be road legal but if it's 1J, I can't. No point buying "drinks" for people mar, right ?
Aiyar, don't lar, no $$, no talk. Wait lar, later, later only see how lar. No pokai already after 2 projects.:vollkommenauf: