Change of TB for Evo

Thanks lah bro ley. will try again.
Mana pics yang you took using your fon

Posted it under JB MLOCcian thread but only got 1 pic & the Southern most tip of Asia i.e Tg Piai with Wan la Bro!!

Your only pic was ok to prove the trip lah bro.
Next time we will have more.

Dengar2 there will be a first trip for this year on 27 Jan 2008, one week before MI leaves JB.................

Confirm MI leaving on this Feb '08???
Mmm...1st trip for this year on 27th?Bring this matter on our next TT ar Bro & mayb we can 'fix' something 4 our brader MI too...

Confirm MI leaving on this Feb '08???
Mmm...1st trip for this year on 27th?Bring this matter on our next TT ar Bro & mayb we can 'fix' something 4 our brader MI too...

Yup bro...I've received my offer letter from the new company...Will be in Shah Alam in Feb. to settle all the documentation before flyin' of to Munich for my first project in early March...:itsme:
Fixed somethin' for me..??? Sounds FISHY jeee...:hmmmm:

Yup bro...I've received my offer letter from the new company...Will be in Shah Alam in Feb. to settle all the documentation before flyin' of to Munich for my first project in early March...:itsme:
Fixed somethin' for me..??? Sounds FISHY jeee...:hmmmm:

At last jadik jugak transfer ar MI bro!!
'Fixed somethin'...kasi 'ikat' dulu ka / some sort like masjid talk la...hahahaa!!!
Sad 2 say tht we'll miss our very pleasant person in JB MLOCcian's...:bawling:
Anyway Good Luck MI Bro...Regards 2 all Katak2 in Munich/Dubai/Bangkok &
dont forget 2 bring 1 back here aar!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

'Fixed somethin'...kasi 'ikat' dulu ka / some sort like masjid talk la...hahahaa!!!

The MAIN reason I accepted the offer is because I feel lonely aaa in JB... All other members already have partners, family , wife, scandal & KATAK...I'm the only one who's alone...Sedih seh....:bawling: So, biar laaa I pergi membawa HATI yang LUKA ni...:aetsch: :aetsch:
Actually, the offer is too good to resist...For my own future gak...But I'll definitely come back to JB for the May outin'...If the JB MLOC still accept me as part of the team laaaa.....:creep: :creep:

The MAIN reason I accepted the offer is because I feel lonely aaa in JB... All other members already have partners, family , wife, scandal & KATAK...I'm the only one who's alone...Sedih seh....:bawling: So, biar laaa I pergi membawa HATI yang LUKA ni...:aetsch: :aetsch:
Actually, the offer is too good to resist...For my own future gak...But I'll definitely come back to JB for the May outin'...If the JB MLOC still accept me as part of the team laaaa.....:creep: :creep:

MI bawa katak KL during tt wat - so must also stay in KL lah.
Nak pusing2 cakap pun - still follow katak.
Cari manyak2 lui huh and don forget us......

I think it shd be GOOD LUCK to all the katak2 in Dubai/Munich/Bangkok -
Y bec MI is coming..................
:rofl:

MI Bro!
As a friend... U better go :smile:
As ur brader... DO NOT GOOO...!!! :banghead: :mad:

I think it shd be GOOD LUCK to all the katak2 in Dubai/Munich/Bangkok -
Y bec MI is coming..................
:rofl:

What about kataks in JB & KL??Any handing over / taking over ceremony???
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Ley bro, Handover katak is one thing, what about the kreta? Boleh handover jugak .... :rofl:

:itsme: Hi Pablo! Very gud package oso Bro...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:hmmmm: :idea: :girl: :girl: :girl: + :driver: = :deal: :top: :five:

***on ur way to SG,drop by 4 TT wth us la Bro!