SEG photo

hmm... if it comes with original set for 20V ok, else takut wan pakai la, scared engine kacau, and going to petrol station every day and night hahaha....

but if turbocharged engine, i preferred supercar one lo, like supra, skyline, silvia and bla bla bla......

yea really want to meet garytrd leh ;)

by the way, as the topic suggests ...

BEFORE
seg.jpg

AFTER
seg1.jpg

seg2.jpg

seg3.jpg

seg4.jpg

bro 0501024,
what engine u use?can post some pic?

Clean n nice. Btw, Why all SEG owner love white colour? lOl...

HAHA confirm clean. get camera standby liao when i wash it haha. actually wanted it black coz can match the rims. but mum say black "sueh" wor -.-"
so pearl white lo :)

Gt'd : Stock 4A-FE only bro. student ma no money transfer my dream 3S-GTE hhehe. :)

haha but i think nicer if match black lo. but yea white also can match :)

now looking for rear lamp ! anyone got lobang?

to 0501024
yes, when can meet u ....
we can share about the 101.. hee
is nice of ur car...... : )

to 0501024
yes, when can meet u ....
we can share about the 101.. hee
is nice of ur car...... : )

When you free bro gary? im damansara area, sometimes subang :)

0501024, what skirting r u using?

i hope someone else can answer you bro because to be honest i really dont know ! its not PU by the way its Fiber -made according to toyota design

lol @ 8313
eh bro tan when la we going yam cha talk cock sing song long long?

walaneh... adrian since when u pimped ur car?very nice...envy la..

well ... u all stay around KL is't ?
so i can call u all to come out to meet it when i arrived KL is ok ?

When you free bro gary? im damansara area, sometimes subang :)

i hope someone else can answer you bro because to be honest i really dont know ! its not PU by the way its Fiber -made according to toyota design

well ... u all stay around KL is't ?
so i can call u all to come out to meet it when i arrived KL is ok ?