4g93p Quad Throttle

acually mine is 2004 model which use siemens ecu...i was told theres no compitable piggyback 4 this ecu...so how if i switch to mivec ecu + standalone??can be done or not?? i think its cheaper....standalone??fooh no such thing in miri...only can get haltech n tune it in sabah cost around 6k to 7k including tuning....i dont hve that ship of money...huhu..

4g92 mivec using siemens ecu??....

why would u want mivec ecu on a non-mivec engine??... i'm not sure why u cant use piggyback ecu such as emanage or safc on siemens ecu, but standalone ecu is definitely possible...

all my posts also blow water only mah... my actual post is jz 1... so u are more sifoo than me...:adore: :adore:

dun force me to admitted it, 23 out of 21 of my post is blow water too...& some more, it's "Install Fake Dog" too....:adore::adore::adore:

Sky sifoo, pls forgive me...:adore::adore::adore:

MAF & MAP means wat?.......can elaborate abit...

sori for noob ques...

MAP = manifold absolute pressure
MAP sensor provides instantaneous manifold pressure information to the engine's electronic control unit (ECU). This is necessary to calculate air density and determine the engine's air mass flow rate, which in turn is used to calculate the appropriate fuel flow.

MAF = Mass Air Flow
convert the amount of air drawn into the engine into voltage signal