mods on Accord CF4

Nice red CL7........look at the brakes....damn big......100-0 need how many sec ! Hehehehee.......

Check this out....
http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/motoring_buzz/features/a_woman_s_drive/daphne_tan.html

Other than that.....check out the moi moi jai !

http://www.hotstuffmag.net/index.php

This Friday ada TT ker. Sorry le cant make it ler bro`s, balik kg already!
So on 24th night anybodys want TT? Sms me!

Nice red CL7........look at the brakes....damn big......100-0 need how many sec ! Hehehehee.......

Check this out....
http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/motoring_buzz/features/a_woman_s_drive/daphne_tan.html

Other than that.....check out the moi moi jai !

http://www.hotstuffmag.net/index.php

Last time, this CL7 Euro R was published in Hypertune Mag!

bro bulet, bro faisal bukan shj mimpi the cl7 at night, dia siap mimpi lap cermin, cuci kereta, he even dreamt of cuci brakedust of the rims, thats why he say he wants gun metal rims, tiring mah.. hehe

bro faisal.. jgn lah pening pening, just buy onli, when u start driving the car u will have no headache.. u wont even feel the money missing in your pocket.. cl7 manual somemore, can do all the heel to toe, double declutch, wheel spin and all the tricks.. hehehe.. lagi pun kakak oredi give racun to buy, buy je lah, nanti kang next year she want to renovate the new hse, ha sakit she dun let you buy.. bawaklah myvi until june july 2009.. bro.. just buy it..

just go to the kedai, see which 1 u like, test the car abit, bukak cheque, process loan a bit (if u need loan la), 1 week later you are the proud owner of a honda accord cl7, one of the first in malaysia to have 1.. like nike says, just do it.. hehehe:nurse: :nurse: :nurse:

anyway, Selamat Hari Raya to all..:itsme: :biggrin:

mine dimension?wats that?kuali ka hehehe... offset 43. gold color...pic below. where u wanna put this rim until next june?at ur bike ka?

me sokong fairy.....just do it bro. what will happen later, later u think. just follow ur nafsu rite now hahahha... plus kakak will no marah coz she also racun oredi.

me in kl this week, but have to work on friday n saturday. so cannot promise can go TT or not. tomorro raya at home alone...............:bawling:

just do it ka... just duit la har har har... me boh lui aaaa

i'll buy but need to successfully let go my beloved CF4 first la... see how. i'm pening rite now...

this friday TT where? 5efte not in putrajaya so no host... any other ideas?

anyway FYI... Leon said that aftermarket coilovers for CL7 can also fit CL1 meaning that the mount points are the same. I took the time to look at TEIN's website. well for TEIN flex the product codes are different meaning that the two products are supposed to be different. From the spring dimensions, the springs used for CL1 are thicker by 5mm since K20A + GB combo is lighter than H22A + GB combo.

but to know whether the coilovers are completely compatible... need to test la pulak... any CL7 owners want to test?

danny my kawan maroon cf4 is in KL,... yesterday he spotted:

white cf4 spotted at tmn midah, cheras,...
malay owner,...
they exchanged hand waves!!! huhuhuuuuu!!!

fully modulo bodikits,... number plate W**8138

sape punya, or sape punya kawan???

fobbie, when i read your post i went "what the heck?!!" :hmmmm:

yesterday my wife was driving the white CF3 somewhere in cheras (to collect geran kereta to renew road-tax - sudah 3 days overdue) so i was like "my wife waved to other dude when she's alone???" :mad:

but when i read modulo bodykits and different plate no - hehehe mistaken identity.. woohooo my wife still loyal to me! :biggrin:

This Friday ada TT ker. Sorry le cant make it ler bro`s, balik kg already!
So on 24th night anybodys want TT? Sms me!

ok bro dollah,... we tt 24th nite, but me cant late late coz intend to go gereja on christmas morning,... long time to go oredi,... har har!!!

Last time, this CL7 Euro R was published in Hypertune Mag!

yup... the hypertune mag with CF4 oso...
SGD40k for mods... demn syiok if i can pijak money like that

the issue back in 95, the one i posted,... the legionaires, now become millionaires,... haha!!! the pioneers got 1million minimum now,... so later we hv half million can liao lahhhhh

just do it ka... just duit la har har har... me boh lui aaaa

i'll buy but need to successfully let go my beloved CF4 first la... see how. i'm pening rite now...

this friday TT where? 5efte not in putrajaya so no host... any other ideas?

anyway FYI... Leon said that aftermarket coilovers for CL7 can also fit CL1 meaning that the mount points are the same. I took the time to look at TEIN's website. well for TEIN flex the product codes are different meaning that the two products are supposed to be different. From the spring dimensions, the springs used for CL1 are thicker by 5mm since K20A + GB combo is lighter than H22A + GB combo.

but to know whether the coilovers are completely compatible... need to test la pulak... any CL7 owners want to test?

abg,... buy car 1st, then only think of modds larrrr,... mana ada org think of modds b4 car bought??? thatz why u pening fly aka pening lalat

yesterday my wife was driving the white CF3 somewhere in cheras (to collect geran kereta to renew road-tax - sudah 3 days overdue) so i was like "my wife waved to other dude when she's alone???" :mad:

but when i read modulo bodykits and different plate no - hehehe mistaken identity.. woohooo my wife still loyal to me! :biggrin:

ngeh ngeh,... if wave also nvm,... wave only lerrr dude,... heheheeee!!! so bila balik pg??? this weekend til christmas me go kl already,...

sape sape wanna join the havoc gang at ascyrafft wedding??? satuday morning in ttwangsa,... quite a few guys from havoc, all with powerful accords h22a are going,... me dunno can be in time or not,... might onli reach KL in later evening,...

missed out a page,...

kan ke super TT this Friday....... Fobs turun KL tu....

if u guyz tt from friday nite sambung till saturday nite, then i can join,... hahaha!!!

u all normall friday nite tt 1st lah,... then 24th nite we tt again,... aja n bro dollah also will be in mah,...

bro faisal tido mlm mimpi cl7 ka?hehehe......

mdk1....i'm really dunno what is really happend to ur car. that dyno true or not?what happening here?

mimpi indah lahhhh tu,...

mdk's car dunno lerr,... now he say ok already after i ask him go reset/retune the neo at my mechanic,...

amdfaisal,

There's a guy in autowor*d who is looking for CF4.......

If u wanna sell...then can approach him ! Hehehehe......

myvi booked oredy n waiting for delivery for my wife's usage (and me oso la to go to LRT on working days)

CL7 is in the pipeline for weekend car... just like my CF4... jalan only during weekend and public holiday...

anyway USJ101 ugpm

sato... just pm'ed that guy... dono la if the system is working for autowor*d... that forum is just forum la... not so canggih like ZTH... but ZTH with all the canggih'ness often crash la pulok

hahahaha... bro if she wave to other guy then u can have excuse go for a few more wife ma... hahaha

geng theres 1 cf 4 convert to euro r for sale, white kaler, 01 manufac 04 reg.. selling 8xxxx, bro bien dun wan ah?

hehehe. For sure by now Faisal car is consider as good as sold lar!

BTW, tonite was a 'good' night for me.
Finally after soo loong just now met with two Kamikaze VW Golf GTi Drivers while both of them (1 wald version & 1 normal version) was about to sprint each other at the roadside of Jln DutaToll towards Subang.

What else...kacau daun with my blue car lor.

At last tapau-ed both of them sap2 sooi...those Gti seems less umpph at 210kmh above. Puas betul!!!!

In reality, since i've experienced high-speeding with few Gti before with H22AR and most of them previously already release paddle whenever the speedometer reached 200kmh like that. ....and if just now i drove H22AR, don't think our H22AR got a chance with it. What a car!
laju gila

hahahaha... bro if she wave to other guy then u can have excuse go for a few more wife ma... hahaha

geng theres 1 cf 4 convert to euro r for sale, white kaler, 01 manufac 04 reg.. selling 8xxxx, bro bien dun wan ah?

racuuun,...

hehehe. For sure by now Faisal car is consider as good as sold lar!

BTW, tonite was a 'good' night for me.
Finally after soo loong just now met with two Kamikaze VW Golf GTi Drivers while both of them (1 wald version & 1 normal version) was about to sprint each other at the roadside of Jln DutaToll towards Subang.

What else...kacau daun with my blue car lor.

At last tapau-ed both of them sap2 sooi...those Gti seems less umpph at 210kmh above. Puas betul!!!!

In reality, since i've experienced high-speeding with few Gti before with H22AR and most of them previously already release paddle whenever the speedometer reached 200kmh like that. ....and if just now i drove H22AR, don't think our H22AR got a chance with it. What a car!
laju gila

depends on driver larrr,... iswara also can tapao CL7,... harhar!!!

myvi booked oredy n waiting for delivery for my wife's usage (and me oso la to go to LRT on working days)

CL7 is in the pipeline for weekend car... just like my CF4... jalan only during weekend and public holiday...

anyway USJ101 ugpm

sato... just pm'ed that guy... dono la if the system is working for autowor*d... that forum is just forum la... not so canggih like ZTH... but ZTH with all the canggih'ness often crash la pulok

bro,... the stolen white cl7 recovered already,... iswara ram the back bumper a bit,... according to them,... CL7 minimal damage,...

maybe u can ask if they would discount the car to 120k,... cepat cepat kasi cheque,... beli!!!

nahhh... i'm still holding my purchase la fobs... i'm waiting until march - Apr - June. or even after the 2008 olympics... we'll see