do let me know Chris. u may aks others K20A(Integras, Ep3s,CL7s) to join in too.......
FD2,

heheheheheh !!!!!!!!!!
:D
do let me know Chris. u may aks others K20A(Integras, Ep3s,CL7s) to join in too.......

If I have RM200K i prefer E87 or Scooby... hmm
Pls bear in mind the raising price of fuel next year,ppl prefer the best fuel efficiency machines without neglecting powers,TYPE R is the only choice.Maintenance of a 4wd is way too expensive also to some ppl.Not to say there is too many evos & scooby around compared to TYPE R in Msia.:top:
this headcount, counted how many already? chris, update the list lah once in a while,..
so far, i havent see the CTR OTR here yet,...
i heard only two units here,... aiyo,... owner buy and keep at home kahhhh???
this headcount, counted how many already? chris, update the list lah once in a while,..
so far, i havent see the CTR OTR here yet,...
i heard only two units here,... aiyo,... owner buy and keep at home kahhhh???
^_^
Saw 3 together yesterday night.

Bro, a bit hard to do headcount update list as only one is a zth member and even then this zth member also not revealing himself here![]()
So from ZTH forum there is only 2 member.
A number 777 and a number 7.![]()
Heard there is a newly registered one in Penang which brins the toll to 3 in penang.
Heard from TT last night there is 2 more that just went to track day yesterday and one belong to Jacky of JC.
A number 777 and a number 7.
Heard there is a newly registered one in Penang which brins the toll to 3 in penang.
Heard from TT last night there is 2 more that just went to track day yesterday and one belong to Jacky of JC.
I saw one WQ*7876(today) and another 5599(few days ago)........both championship white. not sure if there r FD2-R.....
so keep counting Chris..........
A number 777 and a number 7.
I saw one WQ*7876(today) and another 5599(few days ago)........both championship white. not sure if there r FD2-R.....
so keep counting Chris..........
one more here :redface: