New Civic Type-R(FD2) Owner Headcount Plz

i can assure u that Honda Malaysia isnt making much profit out of the FD2-R

rizla-thin profit i can say, with the limited units and a full 3 year warranty.

the CKD civic, on the other hand, is somthing else. :D

Hello Bien,
How much in Singapore for this FD2-R, is it same price as CL7?
So now what`s in ur car listing.... swift sport, FD2-R, CL7?

nice nick.......Jason_R.........i think i should start using my new nick.......GT-R......... :)

welcome to the 'R' family.........any gathering will PM u........btw, where r u from Jason?

nice nick.......Jason_R.........i think i should start using my new nick.......GT-R......... :)

welcome to the 'R' family.........any gathering will PM u........btw, where r u from Jason?

SiR not counted, hehe!!!

I got a cancellation order for the CTR, who's interested to take over ?

Buyer booked in Aug '07 & can't wait anymore ~ got the Golf GTi oredi.

Delivery end of this month.

Call me at 016-6111115

Thx.

I got a cancellation order for the CTR, who's interested to take over ?

Buyer booked in Aug '07 & can't wait anymore ~ got the Golf GTi oredi.

Delivery end of this month.

Call me at 016-6111115

Thx.

huhuhuuuuuu!!! lai lai lai!!!

hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]

fobs, jom share buy CTR.....ajak fairy sekali......then us gilir2 la pakai....

198,800 divide by three,... ++roadtax/insurance,...

abt 70k each,.... hmmmm,...
gotta wait till i terpijak duit 1st,...

until then i'll stick to my accord,...

weihhhhhhhh cat, how many cars u wanna use? all super power cars,...

70k ok wat??? about 1k each every month.....with your new job should be not problem i guess.....fairy san is a tauke.....come la.....help me....hehehehe

bro fobs, bro cat and the gang....everytime i look on others thread, u guys already there...kekekek

takde keje beb......hehehehe....senior staff can allocate jobs to junior staff like u.....kekekeke

we senior citizen lerrrr,...

later after 5 more yrs, bro bulet become minister u baru tau,...
later he say 300% roadtax for 2door cars like ur EG,... hahahaaaa!!! coz u perli him,...

want to become minister kena join pilitic first.....bro bulet pas ma.....where got org pas jadi minister.....kekekeke