emanage tuning and installation

xinghonh

anyone know the best place to tune emanage in sunway?
isit suitable 2 use it on my 4g93p bot?
coz i heard frm sumwhere...turbo not suitable 2 use emanage?

• electronics-e-manage.jpg
    electronics-e-manage.jpg
    25.2 KB · Views: 509
Last edited by a moderator:
as long as the engine & ecu combination is supported as in the greddy emanage manual it will work fine.

there isn't a "best place" to tune... because each tuner has their own way of doing things.

however these are the places you may consider getting your emanage hooked up and tuned with a safe air fuel ratio & perhaps maximizing your engine capabilities.

1. GT AUTO (always busy)
2. Millenium Motorsports
3. KSP Power
4. LINKS (full with monster cars... so Wira come.. they might not notice you)
5. N1 Racing (they may not do dyno tuning at this present moment.. not sure)
6. AMOIL. JC ASIA.

prices range from RM200 - RM400.
Typically RM250 for dyno tuning and RM80 for installation.

i charge RM200 for installation & wideband tuning... but i am in penang.

My friend got a evo converted wira, recently just went to GT Auto to install E-manage. Took him about 2 hours to get everything done. He said the workmanship is really good, but slightly pricer than other places......

how much did u fren paid last time?
i went gt last time
cost me 300 for install and tune the safc2

we usually charge rm100 for instalation and rm250 for dyno tuning extra rm20 to the instalation if ignition harness is provided.

Joshua
(millennium Motorsports Asia)

if i dont answer sms and i'll call u back :)

so if i have ignition and injector harness
how do u charge?

for the tuning it remains at rm250
only instalation price slight differrence.

if install rm120 we will do all in all for you. no probs.
:)

do u have additional charges if i wanna take out my safc 2 as well?

we usually charge but if u say u from zth we can do that for free when u install your emanage.

your safc we can trade in also if interested.

oic....my fren aredi booked my safc...hehe
say...how much is the price now for the ignition n injector harness?
so dat means u r the tuner for the emanage?will u b there during the weekdays?

joshua is the boss lor ....he is the tuner also .....
looking forward for him to tune for me oso....

ignition harness is rm120 (new)
yups i will be tuning :)

caleb5375
:) how u doing la?

mr vteckiller... do u sell emanage also??? can i know the price with harness and also tuning??? thanx in advance :)

ignition harness is rm120 (new)
yups i will be tuning :)

caleb5375
:) how u doing la?

ok la bro
i tink i come ur place this coming friday...mayb morning...
i wan the ignition harness as well k....

nice to meet ya joshua......i tot u were chinese...haha
neway my air fuel meter shows very rich condition now....even when my car is idling...it shows a 10 on my air fuel meter....y is this happening?it doesnt happen when im using safc dat time...