ZTH KuChiNG zone

owh.. dat's the case ka? now very clear.. :biggrin:

ahaha.. no transportation to go SuperSunday.. :laugh:

next year lah go see.. next weekend going back to KL edi..

it's not a shop, just someone with wideband who can do proper tuning instead of butt dyno.

the wide band thingy can it be used to tune cars without the safc, emanage type of gadgets? basically, can it be used on cars without any air fuel monitoring systems? if yes how much does it normally cost?

wide band can used on any car but it will be useless since u can't tune your ecu if u don't have any piggyback or standalone. Actually wide band is just used to monitor air fuel ratio across the rpm range. you will need some sort of tunable management to tune ur fuel map, ignition map, air fuel ratio to get the best ratio. I'm not too sure what the rate here they charge, should be around RM200 range.

ok...how about do they have anything to tune optimum air/fuel ratio?

lms is somewhere at kenyalang...somewhere opposite kch town no. 1 school. its a corner unit terrace house if im not mistaken. just look for the house with alot of car banners opposite kch town no.1, and thats the place. low spring can try sty exhaust for improve brand or get tein from lms. auto series at satok do sell tein low springs too, but very expensive though. or alternatively, u could call up n1 racing in kl and directly order from them. its cheaper that way, but then installation u bring to your mechanic may charge u extra for labour.

anyone knows wher 2 get gud lower spring 4 honda in kch??any model..

for what car?? I can helped u get used on from kl. better go with absorber as well, if keep stock absorber it will kong very fast since stock is long stroke type.

qkf, u need some piggyback to tune for optimum air fuel ratio. If not u got some mod just try to reset the ecu, but it is nowhere near a piggyback or standalone.

evil, forgot to tell u. the small V ecu is running obd 0 which is not favor by most of modder. obd1 is better since easier to rechip. if change to obd1 u need to rewire all the wiring again.