ZTH KuChiNG zone

now holiday season, our beloved "mata" also very eager in visiting, yesterday they just visited super sunday :thefinger:

around 130k, but urs should be able fetch much higher, heavily modded + low mileage. u also own an e7 in sing is it?

Not whole car, E7 stock turbo only wo.. :P 130k? Thinking of changing turbo..

1 car is enough to kill me man.. can't affort 2 cars la although I'd very much like to own another car in SG..

P/S: My car is not heavily modded la.

MIld7, is not an autoshow. Just the car companies like Nissan, Porton, Perodua and so on displaying thier new cars. Just some of the modified cars are there like Superbaru, Sikailine and Ebo. :)

See http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/11633-sarawak-corners-192.html for details

Reason for selling? "Really" hardly drive lo and thinking of changing.

really hard?? mmmm.... clutch plate u ody change izit?? 2 b honest, when i was in KL working, i drove my frens E7 around, not tat hard 2 me... jst like any ordinary car...bt tat tme it was still stock.. drove my fren GTT34, oso like ordinary car... i think u guys hav seen dis car around in Kch b4.. QAC34??? grey skyline....hehehhe,... d hard part is comming out wit money 2 pay 4 petrol....

hey, LanEvo mentioned hardly drive not clutch very hard. HAHAHA..... :P

Lan, seriously ur car look like hard core modded.Big HKS intercooler. I just love the CF hood. The hood come with ur car but u purchased it? how u send over to kch? Act I just found one ori Spoon CF hood for my car, but worried it might damage during transportation, not sure worth to take the risk or not. CF can't be repair right?

Back to clutch, for normal driving stock clutch will be ok. But if u have some hardcore racing, it might have clutch slip. i tried the cheaper exedy race clutch but it is really hard, can't imagine to drive with it together with ultra light flywheel during traffic jam. Super single is way better but need to bare with the cling cling cling. So i still stick back to stock clutch but it sux during drag.

MIld7, is not an autoshow. Just the car companies like Nissan, Porton, Perodua and so on displaying thier new cars. Just some of the modified cars are there like Superbaru, Sikailine and Ebo. :)

hey i like the new name for superbaru, sikailine & Ebo. :biggrin:

Lan, seriously ur car look like hard core modded.Big HKS intercooler. I just love the CF hood. The hood come with ur car but u purchased it? how u send over to kch? Act I just found one ori Spoon CF hood for my car, but worried it might damage during transportation, not sure worth to take the risk or not. CF can't be repair right?

Back to clutch, for normal driving stock clutch will be ok. But if u have some hardcore racing, it might have clutch slip. i tried the cheaper exedy race clutch but it is really hard, can't imagine to drive with it together with ultra light flywheel during traffic jam. Super single is way better but need to bare with the cling cling cling. So i still stick back to stock clutch but it sux during drag.

owh, hardly drive... not hard 2 drive eh.hehehhehe.. my bad... but after spending so much on moddification,den sell it?? abit of a waste lerrrr......n frm d looks of it, it does look mean...hehehhee... unless upgrade 2 evoX, or d new GTR??? hehehehe... wud love 2 c a few running around in S'wak..
Btw,do u knw of any shops tat sells performance clutches?? not looking 4 1 tat is racing type, jst sumthing above standard, ori....easy 2 use in town,n wen u need 2 drag, it can cope.. hehehe

Today i just saw a subaru wrx sti no QAF 4339 and was wondering whether any of u guys here know the driver? Well the car was damn 'cun':biggrin: with vinyls all over the car and i noticed that not only the driver into performance but into i.c.e. as well:adore:

hey i like the new name for superbaru, sikailine & Ebo. :biggrin:

hahahaha... ya i like the name oso... :biggrin: any idea honda new name??
haha...

last time go 2 supersunday "mata" oso ther... need 2 cucok the mata so they cant visiting anywher.. kehkehkehkehkeh... :biggrin:

ACQ2305, I seldom drive my car since I work in SG and come back Kch once very 1 or 2 months. I've changed my clutch to HKS twinplate 2 months back, still "run in" - 25KM to date (u see how "often" I drive my car).

QAC34? I think i know which car.. hehe

The CF hood doesn't come with the car. I bought it form KL together with my Gialla bumper and other parts, bought from Wangan (now call ST Wangan) and the boss ship them to me. Shipping alone cost me close to RM1k by sea.. by air is double the price.

When u ship, just make sure you ship with insurance should be ok. CF can be repair but than again depends on how serious the damage is.

owh, hardly drive... not hard 2 drive eh.hehehhehe.. my bad... but after spending so much on moddification,den sell it?? abit of a waste lerrrr......n frm d looks of it, it does look mean...hehehhee... unless upgrade 2 evoX, or d new GTR??? hehehehe... wud love 2 c a few running around in S'wak..
Btw,do u knw of any shops tat sells performance clutches?? not looking 4 1 tat is racing type, jst sumthing above standard, ori....easy 2 use in town,n wen u need 2 drag, it can cope.. hehehe

Wat car u driving bro?

For evo/subaru (not sure other made), u can try HKS LA (Single plate).. heard it's very easy to drive and pedal very soft, few scubbies are using in KCH.. Twin plate not bad also (since I'm using :D) except got the ice cream sound..

Tried exedy super single on my friend's EK, damn pedal feel is hard (if u dun mind).. other brand ever tried b4.

Shit.. I missed tat. Saw the "autoshow" pic from other forum.. FE9 car was in there also .. and the rest of the gang.. hehe

do u guys feel it's weird to have red colour go with CF hood?

Chilli red with C/F hood shoik le. EE9 previous E9 also red with c/f hood wa, looks nice le. We bought the same model, Think ship from KL via post laju around RM360+ if just the bonnet.

if pos laju rm360 is quite cheap, just worried the handling. They advise to have wooden box to be safe.
Lan, last time ur bumper & bonnet did pack in wooden box? Last time my cousin posted one DAMD bumper from japan, also come in wooden box.

if pos laju rm360 is quite cheap, just worried the handling. They advise to have wooden box to be safe.
Lan, last time ur bumper & bonnet did pack in wooden box? Last time my cousin posted one DAMD bumper from japan, also come in wooden box.

Mine ship from Japan to KL, then KL to Kch. Not sure whether they use wooden box anot (according to them yes but they might remove the wooden box before delivery to me!) as mine comes with ori box from Japan.

The service not bad le, they handle with care (according to my mom) and deliver on time. The bumpers and bonnet box inside got padding also.

hummm... mata2 were everywhere on x'mas eve. It good also thou as alot of stupid ppl will tend to mess up the night. Some in patrol and some in blind corner. Saw a few when on the way back after dinner around 11 something.

yep...FE9 was there but how come EE9 and Lanevo were not there.

hummm... mata2 were everywhere on x'mas eve. It good also thou as alot of stupid ppl will tend to mess up the night. Some in patrol and some in blind corner. Saw a few when on the way back after dinner around 11 something.

yep...FE9 was there but how come EE9 and Lanevo were not there.

Ur focus also not there le..