ZTH KuChiNG zone

ACQ2305: if not mistaken, miri got powerzone branch rite? powerzone hav custom made racing camshaft rite? how abt de price n performance of ur powerzone monifold? i use cap ayam monifold at de moment..hahahah..

yup,cant really say a branch,bt dey do/can supply PZ parts..its order basis.dey dnt hav stock available. darn. abt d camshaft,i did ask PZ ppl wen i was in KL, u hav 2 trade in ur ori cams.price rm1800!!!!!!!!! manifold,i gt mine 4 rm280 frm KL,it was a used 1,demo unit.normal selling price i think is around rm330-360... bt nw its all chrome plated,so it might cost more..here in miri,price tag rm499..normal steel.not chrome plated. power? m satisfied wit it.more power mid range till top end. n d best thing is my FC is better.save fuel..:burnout:

RM400 should be PnP, u still need to pay for the whole head dismantling.

ACQ2305: i wil come bck kch during CNY, 15~21/2 ..pm me if u come kch..hahahah...

evoX2: how abt 车城?

ACQ2305: i wil come bck kch during CNY, 15~21/2 ..pm me if u come kch..hahahah...

oraits,wil do..bt nt sure if driving my car dwn..road i heard is not tat good.bt i hav dne it a few times,so will c wats d plan tat tme.. wana go vsit relatives s well. CNY tme..hehehe..
any way guys n gals, Hapy New Year!!!!!

One of my civic friend always go 车城 cause he know the ppl there. No comment on the workmanship there since I didn't do my car there.

yar..many Honda kaki modi at here...but not sure for mitsu...anyway..thkz LanEvo

My friend very close with the boss and workers. I personally when there once to do my brother's lancer there, they quite ok and friendly.

But... a bit dissapointed the way they handle the car.. i.e. nvr wash hand when holding steering wheel, left some dirty oil stains on the cushion.. for me, not only the skill but how u handle the car also important lo.. hehe

may i know where is 车城?? any famous car from their workshop??

elo all fella..... gv sum topic la... put our thread in the 1st page hehehe...

any1 knows wher can adjust tappets in kch here??gud workmanship n reasonable price... intro plzz... for b16a

hay, okuyama. don be sad, sure will find it back 1. If not u buy sp loh. same gang mah. hahah.....

elo all fella..... gv sum topic la... put our thread in the 1st page hehehe...

any1 knows wher can adjust tappets in kch here??gud workmanship n reasonable price... intro plzz... for b16a

i think evoX2 know bah, he oso honda kaki mah...

i'm not sure which workshop is good at that because i never adjust mine. But since evildohc u mentioned lots of repair works need to be done on ur engine, u better weigh up all the total cost to repair + convert to manual, if not getting a manual b16a will be less hassle and cheaper. Nowadays parts/repair cost for b-series is very high.

yup,repair n conversion cost will b high.. better get another engine.. so any1 want to buy my engine??hehe.. if got buyer sure i will find another manual engine.. still need 2 run 2 jpj.. :(
myb frm eg6 o eg9.. manual.. will b better.. hmmmm..