ZTH KuChiNG zone

the last batch of crx del sol is around 1996-1997, only one type of del sol come with b16a, the rest all single cam. i don't think it come with lsd.
This car is quite rare in kuching, u got friend selling is it? mostly u need cash to buy again.

i've got a friend driving crx with b16a engine auto. seriously no kick, no power even though is big vtec. maybe its because of the auto transmission.

ya, because honda's b-series are all over-hyped, no power one. haha....

the last batch of crx del sol is around 1996-1997, only one type of del sol come with b16a, the rest all single cam. i don't think it come with lsd.
This car is quite rare in kuching, u got friend selling is it? mostly u need cash to buy again.

nt selling.... but i found halfcut.... if ya all familiar wit halfcut shop,ofcoz u wil know the only del sol ther... interesting bout that,coz it come wit manual gb.. nt asking so much,dunno if it come wit LSD o nt.. but it is big V la.. last discusion they agree 2 let go engine+gb+wiring... ermm... nothing can do wit del sol face hehehe.. price dunno wut 2 say... ermmm....

i'm not sure del sol come with lsd or not. but if open up the gb, look at the differential then i can tell u, or drive it then i can tell. Lol.
i know eg6/9 LSD come as optional. U just look at the gear box housing, if got LSD stamp on it mean come with lsd, if no stamp oem didn't come with it.

att 2 all...............

ek3 for sale... nt yet register.... can imagine the condition..

loan can b arrange...

pm me i will reply the price...

tq

att 2 all...............

ek3 for sale... nt yet register.... can imagine the condition..

loan can b arrange...

pm me i will reply the price...

tq

evilvtecdohc, since when u turn to be a 'salesman'?:biggrin: ...i thought u are looking for 1 yourself? different model? But ek's rarity in kch at least to me, not many on the roads...Btw nobody here did any sound proofing before in kch? Any recommended car audio workshops in kch or there arent any 'good' ones in kch?:biggrin:

hahaha... Jac83, u know wut.. any1 oso can bcome salesman.. hehehe.. my fren want me 2 advertise it here... so help him la sell that car.. ermmm..
ek nt in my list now... looks outstanding 4 me.. hehe :burnout:

att!!
hv 2 unit ek3 white n green.. nt yet reg..
and 1 unit ae110 white.. unreg oso...
can pm me 4 view n contact n price...

dun hv any idea bout sound proof.... juz a bit listen outher.. 4 me im nt into it.. hehe.. to any1 already doin that so can share it here.....

how they manage ek3 unreg? If not wrong, it's farking hard to get AP for honda import + $ need spend for AP, i saw few shop managed to get dc5 in. But with the AP to get ek3 doesn't make sense to me.

i got put on some sort of sound proof stuff on my bonnet, act it's more than heat absorbing to keep the engine bay temp down. :biggrin:

how they manage ek3 unreg? If not wrong, it's farking hard to get AP for honda import + $ need spend for AP, i saw few shop managed to get dc5 in. But with the AP to get ek3 doesn't make sense to me.

bro... include wit AP all the ek n ae.... already hv their own AP wit that car.. no prob wit that.. juz waitin 4 buyer... can come 4 view it.. n 4 more information..

yes... DC5 on the list now in a few shop... :) juz now watch 1 on the road wit red plate no... superb car... hehehe..

bro... include wit AP all the ek n ae.... already hv their own AP wit that car.. no prob wit that.. juz waitin 4 buyer... can come 4 view it.. n 4 more information..

i know, but what i mean is why the importer would want to spend so much $ for honda ap to import just ek3 instead of DC5? They can make more $ with DC5 instead of ek3.

DC5 is superb but for honda i like S2000 and NSX type R best.

i know, but what i mean is why the importer would want to spend so much $ for honda ap to import just ek3 instead of DC5? They can make more $ with DC5 instead of ek3.

DC5 is superb but for honda i like S2000 and NSX type R best.

this ek3 is old stock....... condition great... still taking care at the car store yard.... myb u can imagine the price now...

I think what evoX2 meant was he kinda not believe that someone is so dare enough to use the AP to import an EK3 while right now people should be importing those DC5s or S2000s since these cars are post 2000 made. Unlike EKs, EKs are made pre 2000 so it is kinda old car to be imported right now in 2007.

Why your fren is importing the EKs this year? kinda wasting the APs oh.. should have import DC5s or S2000s.. Honda APs are not cheap, and also really hard to get. I also wondering wor.. :hmmmm:

I think what evoX2 meant was he kinda not believe that someone is so dare enough to use the AP to import an EK3 while right now people should be importing those DC5s or S2000s since these cars are post 2000 made. Unlike EKs, EKs are made pre 2000 so it is kinda old car to be imported right now in 2007.

Why your fren is importing the EKs this year? kinda wasting the APs oh.. should have import DC5s or S2000s.. Honda APs are not cheap, and also really hard to get. I also wondering wor.. :hmmmm:

ok......... rite this la.... wut u all think here is true... u can think wut u all want 2 think.. hehe.. but this is the answer,clear answer... that ek nt commin this year.... already here past year ago..... that is old stock... u know wut i mean,myb they bring it here 200+... they put the car at the car store yard.. still taking care that car all the time... cmon man... they will nt do business like that... nobody want 2 bring ek 2 here 2day... nt worth anymore... ofcoz in the list DC5 etc... rite now..... :burnout: so got it clear now????

hurry up... the car waitin wit a gud price.... hehehe.. unreg.. 1st name on gran card n can choose any plate no ya all want... :) recond condition..