TXN : Extreme Nights 2007

bb1-man

How come no topic on this eh?

Any one of MLOC participating? Got tt before going / ticket discounts or not? JB, Penang, Kuantan, TGG members anyone coming??

to JB members: TXN got a lot of girls. A lot of opportunities to SERVICE and OVERHAUL. So u guys better come aaa.

ssup lar cannondale, u going under MLOC or under diff people?

me? no lah. car very standard. not TXN standard. heh heh

bb1man,
in the agm envelope got the discount voucher lah!!... and just to let you guys know since you ask.. MLOC is participating... i think it's about time we let the cat out of the bag lah... we have been planning this for 4 months already.. hope to see you guys there !!!

u wanna come down? come la, i wanna feel ur FQ400 again!! cant have enough of it le.. hihi...

bukit jalil car park A... fri n sat. 7 & 8th dec. 5pm til mid night
http://www.thextremenights.com/2007/index.asp

How come no topic on this eh?

Any one of MLOC participating? Got tt before going / ticket discounts or not? JB, Penang, Kuantan, TGG members anyone coming??

to JB members: TXN got a lot of girls. A lot of opportunities to SERVICE and OVERHAUL. So u guys better come aaa.

To JB members..????:hmmmm: Dalam maksud bro Mannn tu...:driver:

MI,
your brother from JB also joining us!! come down and see lah...
BB1man,
itu maksud "ada Buaya sebalik batu"..lolz

cannondale,
wanted to bring tent.. but not allowed pulak..have to rent from them wor this year the rental of equipment for txn provided by them is EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE!!!!
gila prices.... they tink we all go there sell things meh.. we just competitors only...anyway....
we end up also 8 cars only.. so see you there!!! heehehhe.. we will come over to look see look see!! hehehe

To rest of mloc members that are coming, pls wear your MLOC tshirt!!! thanks!!!

leslie,

i was thinking to get those plastic tape,, like those police 1, to block those people from conmming in near the car. can get at hardware shop.

yea i heard the equipment need to loan from the organiser, pandai make money. next year no more for me.:stupid:

myndawg,

u come over have a look la,, lots of ugly chicks there

Hahahaa... Lotsa Ugly chicks?!! :rofl: Or those who thought they were damn kao pretty?! :biggrin:

Really be-tahan some chicks le, they thought they were pretty & sweet... Diu... Pui... Pls pee n mirror urself a bit la bozz... LoLzzzzzzzz.... :rofl:

if have extra parking space..i can park my car ther too hehehe :P but can borrow one chick ah???? ugliest also can

Hahahaa... Lotsa Ugly chicks?!! :rofl: Or those who thought they were damn kao pretty?! :biggrin:

Really be-tahan some chicks le, they thought they were pretty & sweet... Diu... Pui... Pls pee n mirror urself a bit la bozz... LoLzzzzzzzz.... :rofl:

Aiyooo...bro, face a bit out nevermind leh...janji, gunung besar dan tinggi....lubang ketat, panas macam nasi lemak!!!...hahahahahaha :thefinger: