Kelisa Gathering

tns yesterday my beemer kacau again, spend another RM3k plus for light system ecu,brake pad,brake hose,some fucking switch,engine oil change and ecu setting, knnccb i wanna burn down this fucking beemer!

hahaha...expensive car is like that,,,so the best is small car like use...low maintenance

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

Kai Meng

which version of Subaru Sti did u test last round? can give a bit review ah, i need feed back before i sell my kenari.

Kai Meng

which version of Subaru Sti did u test last round? can give a bit review ah, i need feed back before i sell my kenari.
hehehe...version 6 and version 8...

version 6 350hp....
version 8 450hp....

my ball also fall down liaw....hehehehe...to much power for a small potato like me to drive...

with your hood and all the body kits?
without my scooop...i already change to stock bonnet liaw....

take out the other exhaust tip and left one side...tear all my tint.....change my open pod to stock...change my extractor from stock to three banana...take off my stock spoiler and use super long downforce tyre spoiler....

go to putrajaya JPJ and ask the officer for teh tarik...they say.kurang manis..takut kena kencing manis...minum terlalu banyak liaw...

use some special device to check my tint....now they issue me a letter that say....

LULUS DAN MEMUASKAN...with the officer chop...hehehe

now i can tint my car official liaw...i got approval letter...muahahahaha

hehehe...version 6 and version 8...

version 6 350hp....
version 8 450hp....

my ball also fall down liaw....hehehehe...to much power for a small potato like me to drive...

kamsia! kamsia! I was having problems of overtaking during last week Cameron journey, dam how to make a auto kenari go fast, really headache!:banghead: