Kelisa Gathering

vC cRe@tioN

too fishyla the used car dealer, better don deal with them, for the sake of not getting into unwanted problems. Another dealers u shouldn't go is the Cahaya used car dealer, they have branches in cheras and puchong, u can see their advertisment selling expensive car as well as normal japanese used car in recent Motor Trader magazine, the boss and staffs there cannot be trusted at all.

oledi cancel the deal..yesterday i bring all the document to the used car dealer there to close the deal bcoz i trade in perdana SEi '96...they give me RM 20k

but when i reach there...i wanna try the kelisa but they said no need try...guarantee no problem...they insist dun let me try the car and just start the engine and let me view the engine bay:confused: ...den i said i just sit beside and they drive...they oso dun allow...:confused: but the exterior and interior of the car really CHUN...and den the salesman said previous owner is student but inside the office the boss said is uncle...:confused:

when i go inside the office to settle the document...they said the perdana only take 18k...i seem like wtf...when i really wan close the deal den minus my price again...just 1 day only drop 2k? and they claim tat i told them my perdana is 97...they way they doing business is so TRICKY...so i just cancel the deal...

btw...not sure the previous owner is in here or not? WNL 119...
nope/......i don't think the owner is here....

how come u change from a saloon car to a small compact car?

i think petrol consumption is a big burden to a lot of peoples nowadays. Can u imagine a beemer 528 going up n down Genting one time will cost you RM80, if take compact car most is 1/4 fuel only, still got change for family dinner.

yupz..fc problem and gear box problem...bcoz i always travel here travel there...so roughly 1 week spend RM 180 just for petrol...sometimes even around RM 210...

the MPV like naza ria oso very hard to find parking...got 1 mpv in house oledi so change to small car...save money...nowadays all things price increase but salary no increase

slowly find the use car lah....no need hurry :)
\but, fast fast let go ur perdana lor.....hard to find buyer nowadays

ya proton car resell price is worst then conti car,many used car dealer don want to accept it. Same goes to those korean car too, their resell price is phathetic.

last night went to GIant...saw HUndai Gets Sporty......fuyoo..come with twin Hotbits and KNN filter leh....some more dyno in speed works and get 106hp.....the car cost RM56k......

wah..mjz taiko...dun inject VTEC poison la..

Vtec no match for V8,V10 OR V12 big boys, why i say so,becos i already tested them. dissapointment with current honda wee wee tech especially the type r civic. :banghead:

OMG! I just offended a lot of honda kaki here,thousand apology to all taikor :thefinger: