integra Headcounts!!

Tegger TT

Date: 02/11/07 (Friday)
Time: 10pm until sahur
venue: Syed Bistro, Kelana Jaya

for all integra owner around the world...compulsory attendant.

Re: integra Headcounts!!

haha shan don't forget 2nite acara400m kekeke:biggrin: :biggrin:

anyone using aftermarket bosskit for sport steering here ? Where to get bosskit which fit dc2?

this weekend i going to Singapore la achor
why la u choose this weekend for bukit tinggi =(

this weekend i going to Singapore la achor
why la u choose this weekend for bukit tinggi =(

senyap2 go to singapore. don't know why this weekend. wanted to test something on the car. hahaha

sorry to interrupt.....my fren db8 been pecah last month. all vafc, rsm etc had been stolen on the incident. rite now he looking for right side front door window to change the broken one. anybody had spare or know where can he get replace one?me and him still new on malaysia road, did know much about good sources here. if anyone can help, really appreciate. can pm me also if got any info....thanks

waaaa...hard to find for the glass ohhh...i think u better go chop shop like mun lee in puchong..probably they have..

bukit tinggi this sunday anyone?
i want to rempit. work is so frustrating lately.
tt tonite?

its almost 1 month i havent open my vtec :banghead:

lets go to bagan lalang again n kena seafood :eating:

or any nice place besides bagan lalang :hmmmm:

dont sembang2 only later x jadi.. confirm kena taruh like this --> :damnmate: hehe:biggrin:

its almost 1 month i havent open my vtec :banghead:

lets go to bagan lalang again n kena seafood :eating:

or any nice place besides bagan lalang :hmmmm:

dont sembang2 only later x jadi.. confirm kena taruh like this --> :damnmate: hehe:biggrin:

come... bukit tinggi tomorrow morning.
i just retune my car today @ millennium motorsport.
156.8 whp... ok la with stock internals.

bagan lalang:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:
can also...coz last bagan lalang trip, i cant make it..
:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
tapi..
kena inform me awal awal maaa...
other wise my kapal terbang cannot fly...
:slug: :slug: :slug: :slug:
can standby mc laa..:nurse: :nurse: :nurse: :nurse: :nurse:

tomorrow....cannot laa...
me still at dubai...
jangan lah ini mcm...
tunggu lah till i came bck kl..

hakim: wohooo 156.8whp :adore: fast car no wonder i cant follow ur car.
once a month u retune a/f? :congrats: did i say set ur cam 1st before u retune :hmmmm:

shahs: my water level full edi... :date: recommend me any chicks dont lah kedekut sgt :thefinger:

matt: next time reply my sms lah kayu!!! :damnmate:

alright guys
let me know when is the next tt session
on leave this whole week, so can meet up at night la

waaaa...hard to find for the glass ohhh...i think u better go chop shop like mun lee in puchong..probably they have..

he went to mun lee, but they don have stock for db8. but glad he found it at kg. subang ...he said really hard to find it. anyway, thanks a lot.:itsme:

hello guys....very the quiet lar lately....was waiting for a tt session last weekend....

Mindef....ur car never open vtec coz ur other car always psst pssst psst

Achor....wah now Millenium pulak....that place wanna do vtec ah...coz I know the owner has a vtec killer car....hehehe....so how are they?

Shah....u ah....sms me ask me where i am....but never sms me earlier tell me got tt...apa la lu....too many girls already izit? hehehe

Eh anyone of u know anyone looking for 16" wheels? Just wondering ler....hehe....and no I am not getting Advan Racings.....although i love that rim...but my pocket doesn't love it