Fuhh..nowadays zth members car damn famous eh...spotted 1 by 1 @ local tuning mags, but so far i knew our zth taiko blackie famous "orange monster" been spotted @ Indonesia tuning mags....salute!!

Oh... The white kelisa latest on shift magazine is urs ar? No wonder so familiar ler.. hehe.. nice ride..
tq 2 but now changed to 15inchs ssr type c white color...n got zth sticker![]()
this is one new white VW bettle wit bodykit that has the zerotohundred.com sticket and angry bomberman at the rear windscreen...... always at HP tower there.... HELP student?
nice car for sure.. ;)
.. juz read this thread, but now only can reply due to hari raya.. huhu.. yup2 dats me, my gf studies at help. always wait her there.. ur help student too??Oh... The white kelisa latest on shift magazine is urs ar? No wonder so familiar ler.. hehe.. nice ride..
tq 2 but now changed to 15inchs ssr type c white color...n got zth sticker![]()
Wahlau SSR Type C. Raya rim ar?:proud:
ya man im broke bcz of this rim n new tyres hahaha anyway spotted whiye myvi wit bomberman sticker near ampang point this morning...![]()
Cos we're the zth nation ma. We will eventually rule malaysia and the govt and parliament will be filled with zth members. All the govt staff who we think should be removed will be removed by OrangeHowling by being sucked into a orange void when he drives at mach 1000. The nation will then improve 100 fold because the govt will be manned by all races, including drag race, drift race, lap race, sex race... erm... sorry, I mean erm...Fuhh..nowadays zth members car damn famous eh...spotted 1 by 1 @ local tuning mags,
spotted at klang..
![]()
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2546961 said:yo bro ... when do u spotted this car ?? i was at the same shop that day ... was about to post it ... lolz ... the car number plate starts from BHN 9xxx right ?? lolz ... was going there to view rims ... but sadly none of it fits my car ... sigh ... do u know where got nice rims for sale in klang?? preferably offset rims ... or japanese rims ... cheap and good ... lolz
U can try look for Kazuto garage @ Klang, they got many choice of well known recond Japanese rims...Here is the URL : http://www.kazutogarage.com/index.php Good luck..
Chris : Searching new rims for ur monster Veilside?? kekeU can try look for Kazuto garage @ Klang, they got many choice of well known recond Japanese rims...Here is the URL : http://www.kazutogarage.com/index.php Good luck..
![]()

last time I spotted a black Gen 2 with wide bodykit and Skyline brake at Autogen shop. I dunno izit that black gen 2. cause the wide bodykit gen 2 also have the same logo at the triangle there..

Spotted in Klang..