ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fuhh..nowadays zth members car damn famous eh...spotted 1 by 1 @ local tuning mags, but so far i knew our zth taiko blackie famous "orange monster" been spotted @ Indonesia tuning mags....salute!!:adore:

this is one new white VW bettle wit bodykit that has the zerotohundred.com sticket and angry bomberman at the rear windscreen...... always at HP tower there.... HELP student?

nice car for sure.. ;)

hehe thx :biggrin: .. juz read this thread, but now only can reply due to hari raya.. huhu.. yup2 dats me, my gf studies at help. always wait her there.. ur help student too??

Spotted a Perdana Silver colour WJX 74 at Mrr2 when traffic slow. Haha. can't see the zth word at night. Only see when he step brake.

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/4113/17102007kt4.jpg

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/4131/17102007001cg3.jpg

spotted at klang..
16102007.jpg

Fuhh..nowadays zth members car damn famous eh...spotted 1 by 1 @ local tuning mags,
Cos we're the zth nation ma. We will eventually rule malaysia and the govt and parliament will be filled with zth members. All the govt staff who we think should be removed will be removed by OrangeHowling by being sucked into a orange void when he drives at mach 1000. The nation will then improve 100 fold because the govt will be manned by all races, including drag race, drift race, lap race, sex race... erm... sorry, I mean erm...
psst, blackhowling, where is that script that you wrote for me? hahaha

this one shud be at jalan kapar.. that big big sport rim shop.. i think tat is my frenz car.. its a black Gen 2 with ings front bumper rite?

last time I spotted a black Gen 2 with wide bodykit and Skyline brake at Autogen shop. I dunno izit that black gen 2. cause the wide bodykit gen 2 also have the same logo at the triangle there..

spotted at klang..
16102007.jpg

yo bro ... when do u spotted this car ?? i was at the same shop that day ... was about to post it ... lolz ... the car number plate starts from BHN 9xxx right ?? lolz ... was going there to view rims ... but sadly none of it fits my car ... sigh ... do u know where got nice rims for sale in klang?? preferably offset rims ... or japanese rims ... cheap and good ... lolz

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution;2546961 said:
yo bro ... when do u spotted this car ?? i was at the same shop that day ... was about to post it ... lolz ... the car number plate starts from BHN 9xxx right ?? lolz ... was going there to view rims ... but sadly none of it fits my car ... sigh ... do u know where got nice rims for sale in klang?? preferably offset rims ... or japanese rims ... cheap and good ... lolz

Chris : Searching new rims for ur monster Veilside?? keke:biggrin: U can try look for Kazuto garage @ Klang, they got many choice of well known recond Japanese rims...Here is the URL : http://www.kazutogarage.com/index.php Good luck..:smokin:

thanks bro ... i found my rims already ... now headache for tyre ... lolz ... i need 4 atleast 265 or 275/40/18 tyre now ... my wallet is bleeding .... who wants to hire part time ... guess i got to find more part time job liao ... lolz

only those earning usd 50k and above can afford 275/40/18 rims and tyres...

*quick quick cabut* :biggrin:

very very deep deep dish.....
car all become fat.......
like the owner.......

cabutzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

last time I spotted a black Gen 2 with wide bodykit and Skyline brake at Autogen shop. I dunno izit that black gen 2. cause the wide bodykit gen 2 also have the same logo at the triangle there..

You mean Auto Genesis? Using Wedsport SA90 wheels rite? That is my college fren. His car is one of Auto Gen's demo cars:biggrin: