mods on Accord CF4

at time like that i just thinking of my wedding day n sometimes think it will be so nice if riding AT car hehehe

come we exchange, tukar suka sama suka,...

hehehe! so when is ur wedding day? we all convoy come,...

guyz,... i went and join kakikereta forum,... got lotsa racequeens, but all 10 to 15 yrs my junior,... woooooohooooooo!!!

bulet, mu do pasir mas ko?

mok pok kawe duduk pasir mah hehehe.... at the border of pasir mas, kb and tumpat. u will find one school called sekolah teknik pasir mas n u go stret to hulu n then u use ur ear to find my car....my house is where my car was parked hehehe...

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: use ear to find ur car,... and ur car was parked??? whoaaa,... like that also can,...

bulet, ur car, power ok liao ah??? still got sedu sedu???

forgot to say something to my bro cat77.....

bro cat77, thank you very much for ur kindness helping me tukau the duit raya gave me some sampul raya. but i wondering something......... what were u n ur frens doing at the front of ur ofis at lunch hour on puasa day?

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: use ear to find ur car,... and ur car was parked??? whoaaa,... like that also can,...

bulet, ur car, power ok liao ah??? still got sedu sedu???

my car sometimes o.k sometimes k.o...depends on his mood. if ok, he can go uphill at karak highway like flying to ISS. if not ok, he would lose to 4 'sehat' guys driving kancil 660.:hmmmm2:

haaa.... another set of euro r parts for sale...

fuh aja... many2 performance parts tu... me can only look and drool la... wait til 2024 la when i convert to H22AR :)

fairy... u still got H22A meh? converting oredy ke or u bought back ur monster SV4 since the CF4 is only meant for doing groceries?

i also drooling la.. hehe.. the h22a actually sold to my good friend d.. but i'm still the consultant (cheh) for the h22a, i'm still modding it.. really sayang the car.. it was my sweat, blood, hard earned money and effort.. we still travel in it almost every night burning the streets on the way to yamcha.. haha.. burning the streets konon..hahahahahahaha
bang faisal.. u not joining for tt ka??

last tuesday found 1 grey cf4 driving at pasir mas, selisih tengah jalan. singapore plat number.... enibadi know?i look at him, he look at me.........and fell in love hahahah

oh man.. bro bulet are u trying to experiment b4 kahwin??.. oh man.. man + man = ?????? oh man.. shit... :thefinger:

ehhh, start working aredy??? not cuti sampai nxt monday kahhh???
hmmmm,... this is when triptronic and AT cf4 can perli the MT h22aR and say "i use auto, no need press clutch",... rite T-R rite???

he sure adore ur red car lahhhhh,...

then when they prannggggg we tiptronic and autos smell smoke.. sigh

bro faisal>> the cf4 interior can fit into EK??? the rear seat also can ah? need modify??? shapewise??? how abt the door trims???

bro fairy>> innovate lahhh,... if ur open pod is higher for ur cf4, bend the perspec,... get the thinnest one,... or make square housing,... itz just to cover the mushroom head from water,... like the pepatah "di mana ada kemahuan, di sana ada jalan (utk prrrraannnnnngggggg!!!)"

ha true true.. i am innovating, just dont want to do jinjang style things so everything must be properly thought out..

come we exchange, tukar suka sama suka,...

hehehe! so when is ur wedding day? we all convoy come,...

guyz,... i went and join kakikereta forum,... got lotsa racequeens, but all 10 to 15 yrs my junior,... woooooohooooooo!!!

bro fobs.. leave those chicks to me la.. you old man liao.. hahahaha:thefinger:

ya bro bulet time kau kahwin, can we come?.. we all convoy to ur place..

forgot to say something to my bro cat77.....

bro cat77, thank you very much for ur kindness helping me tukau the duit raya gave me some sampul raya. but i wondering something......... what were u n ur frens doing at the front of ur ofis at lunch hour on puasa day?

bro cat77 tengah cuci mata kot.. lunch time manyak O.L. mah.. hehehehe

tendong? kita sekapung la weih

i wondering something......... what were u n ur frens doing at the front of ur ofis at lunch hour on puasa day?

he must have told his frens got japanese ori CL1 coming,... they eager to see kotttt

oh man.. bro bulet are u trying to experiment b4 kahwin??.. oh man.. man + man = ?????? oh man.. shit... :thefinger:

ha true true.. i am innovating, just dont want to do jinjang style things so everything must be properly thought out..

bro fobs.. leave those chicks to me la.. you old man liao.. hahahaha:thefinger:

ya bro bulet time kau kahwin, can we come?.. we all convoy to ur place..

bro cat77 tengah cuci mata kot.. lunch time manyak O.L. mah.. hehehehe

eksperimen b4 kahwin,... urrpsss

yup we convoy to pasir mas

what is O.L.???

chk and see whther bersaudara or not,...

he must have told his frens got japanese ori CL1 coming,... they eager to see kotttt

eksperimen b4 kahwin,... urrpsss

yup we convoy to pasir mas

what is O.L.???

chk and see whther bersaudara or not,...

O.L. ah? means office lady.. the japs love it.. hehehe

Bulet,
no need to thanks la......small matter....bukan banyak pung..... but next time if people send sms....reply la.....10 cent la ma.....hehehe....

Wa lepak front office tu wash eyes see amoi2 prudential gi lunch.....cun2 tu....cannot tahan ma..... fobs n fairy, got any amoi cun2 like malay boy tak???hehehehe......i'm still boy tau......kekekeke

sato san,

jadi or not coming to kl this week.....if jadi call me 012-3260065.....if not ok....tak urgent pun......that rim just bought pun tak gi cat yet....

aik...demo demo kawe kawe ko?ler...u are the third person i known outside kelantan that sekampung with me. before this my old cl1 fren at japan also sekampung n found that he was my 'woreh' (sedara) hahah.... tendong tang mana?

Bulet,
no need to thanks la......small matter....bukan banyak pung..... but next time if people send sms....reply la.....10 cent la ma.....hehehe....

Wa lepak front office tu wash eyes see amoi2 prudential gi lunch.....cun2 tu....cannot tahan ma..... fobs n fairy, got any amoi cun2 like malay boy tak???hehehehe......i'm still boy tau......kekekeke

really sorry bro.... n sorry also not joint tt last nite. i've silent my hp, realised ur msg at 11pm...terslept while replying ur msg huhu... penat+need to work this mornin. maaf zahir dan batin....next time go tt together eh:biggrin:

OL ka... so syiok la. comparing OL and rempit gurls... which one are chunner? hmm... this thread becoming hamsap thread oredy

aik...demo demo kawe kawe ko?ler...u are the third person i known outside kelantan that sekampung with me. before this my old cl1 fren at japan also sekampung n found that he was my 'woreh' (sedara) hahah.... tendong tang mana?
pok aku oghe tendong, kapung hutan cengal.

now my nenek living near masjid jamek PM, at the lorong beside SIS.

so got tt kah yesterday nite?
when are we going to hv the super tt in ipoh?
sato san become host,... arrange,... deeeepavali time???

eh,... one question need to ask,... ce28n forged rims,... can skim to make offset larger??? coz in the market, the 17s, come with +43,...

pok aku oghe tendong, kapung hutan cengal.

now my nenek living near masjid jamek PM, at the lorong beside SIS.

syakalakebebeh.... me kapung hutan chengal also. my mom n dad oghe situ.. bet ur daddy should know my atok from both side... che tok pok soh n che tok awang. their house is facing each other with surau in the middle. where u live rite now?