4AGE vs MIVEC ?

Yeap. Very sure cause i tried already with my NA car. 3 times in fact. hehehe

One of the try with my friend stock GT4 Type N 4WD version. drag 400m-500m still can tapau, range with 2-3 cars. Others on the hway run!....midrange to topspeed.

I think the auto tranny cause the power lag most of the time!.

I'm very positive 4age can tapau the GT4.

maybe ur NA big horsepower...hehehe...
nice info though...maybe if manual tranny better kot...

oil cooler how much...??not so expensive yet reliable one la...

if Greedy complete set, RM1200 like that hehe....:biggrin:
if pajero just below RM80 only, oil cooler adapter RM150 to RM300 like that, and hose RMXX only....
so u count urself la:biggrin:

urs cost how much...??sell to me cheap2 la...hehehe...

i thought modded lor...my bad again...always make a fool of myself infront of you...heheh..
Haha... relax la bro. This is Internet afterall... no one is fool here except those ppl of FFK and talk c0ck :thefinger:

huh?! the workshop that near monster garage?! really dunno his workshop got so powerfull mivec la:biggrin:
must go and spy spy next week......:biggrin:

aiya very cheap only la, i done mine as well hehehe....
Yeah... got one shop there, they prepare track and rally cars too... but very low-profile la. Eh... next week u balik Ipoh ah? Good.. can TT again! Wanna test your BT monster! :burnout:
Wah.. can use Pajero's oil cooler also kah? Good idea! But adapter and hose damn9 expensive.

i try chase eterna in perdana body b4...i can cucuk him lah...
and the same day at midnite i chase fairlady...end up sure kena smoke kao kao lah but happy also lah..i got upload at youtube. free then can go watch and see how stupid i am ...haha

i try chase eterna in perdana body b4...i can cucuk him lah...
and the same day at midnite i chase fairlady...end up sure kena smoke kao kao lah but happy also lah..i got upload at youtube. free then can go watch and see how stupid i am ...haha

post the youtube link here la

no la...bro 7 using secret recipe 5 speed bt...will be watching ur vid in few moments time...hehee

woohoo....i feel dizzy watching the vid...
not steady at all...but good effort though....
350z how to catch...??cc difference oso like shit...hhahaha

sorry for the poor quality and shaking coz is my fren take the video mah...sumore adjustale and the road bumpy
stop ejek me lah....i just wanna post nia since bro7 say so...now u all know my car no power lah ...even a NISSAN also can't chase...

ya la...nissan 350Z fairlady...
if so easy to catch lady, i oso manyak gurlpren already...
they all jual mahal and run away...hahahah...